Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
tel:(+86)18629973993
service@uuhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
This wig is gorgeous.

posted by Nickalandra Witherspoon on Oct 16, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig is gorgeous. I must say that Alihot hair customer service is great. I will not only buy again, I will also get my family and friends to buy from them. I will give another review after 4wks.

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
The hair looks great!

posted by lanesia roberson on Oct 16, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair looks great! Shipping was really fast! Expected it Friday, but got it Wednesday. Really happy overall, I would order again.

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
Beautiful hair

posted by Keaira Patterson on Oct 16, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Beautiful hair. Super fast delivery . Happy with this purchase

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
Beautiful hair love it ..I got 24 inches

posted by Cherell Gray on Oct 16, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Beautiful hair love it ..I got 24 inches

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
love my wig can't wait to get in installed

posted by Taylor Ricks on Oct 16, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: love my wig can't wait to get in installed

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
The HAIR Is perfect!!

posted by Thank you so much my dear on Oct 16, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The HAIR Is perfect!! received in 3 days!!

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
Thank you so much my dear

posted by Dyandra C on Oct 16, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Thank you so much my dear, I am very impressed. I love my wig is very soft and good looking. communications was very good shipment was very fast. thanks once again

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
loveeeeee it.

posted by Haboon Nur on Oct 16, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: loveeeeee it. this is my favorite vendor. awesome hair; best quality and the fastest shipping ever. good work

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
This wig is amazing

posted by amanda thomas on Oct 16, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig is amazing, it's so amazing I got it in about four days after making my purchase and the quality of the hair is to die for, I'll be purchasing all of my hair from here!!

  • Quality: 5
  • Service: 5
  • Style: 5
  • Comfort: 5
  • Shipping: 5
My hair is very nice came in fast

posted by Derline charite on Oct 16, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: My hair is very nice came in fast

Items 1 to 10 of 4189 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 419