Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
tel:(+86)18629973993
service@uuhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:10021(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by kinetra bostick on Sep 19, 2017 2:22:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: completely soft 4B/4C. blends naturally.durable clips. 7 pieces easily covered my head. 2 day shipping, WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!! makes transition to natural very easy and I won't have to go through my akward short phase ! love this hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Jazmyn Nobles on Sep 15, 2017 12:10:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: great hair,looks so natural.arrived quick via dhl.great communication from seller .thank u so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by eunice rosa on Sep 13, 2017 7:08:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ok so these hair clips are everything and more! I absolutely love them and so glad I found them! I have been searching for hair like this that I can wear that looks very natural and blends perfectly with my 4c hair! I love the versatility of them that I can wear them and remove with ease so I can take care of my natural hair underneath. I have been keeping my natural hair under wigs for many years and was ready for a change! Seller communicated very well with quick response! Fast shipping and I will be ordering again soon!!! Thank you so much!! I'll have more pics to come soon!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Bukola Akinfaderin on Sep 12, 2017 3:15:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love, love, love these clip-ins>They are so soft and look very natural. I am very pleased with my purchase, and will order again from Kerwin - he was great to to work with. First picture is just moisturized and styled, the last two are twist-outs. Very versatile, and I will post more pictures once I color them.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by eunice rosa on Sep 9, 2017 6:00:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Arrived just as advertised, very soft hair, cowashed and it didn't shed. I'm excited touse the clip ins as they feel very good and natural. The order arrived in 2 days via FEDEX. I was so impressed by the shipping. I order all my hair from Rosaqueen and they never disappoint.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Iris Vasconcelos on Sep 4, 2017 5:42:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great customer service, the package came sooner than expected, and product is exactly as described and exactly what I wanted. Very satisfied

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Danielle Minor on Aug 30, 2017 6:27:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great customer service! I love the texture of the hair; it's very soft and does not shed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Latonia Swain on Aug 28, 2017 5:01:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fantastic customer service! I ordered the clip ins at 11pm on a Wednesday and received them in UK by 10.30am Friday morning! The hair quality is beautiful and exactly what I wanted to match my hair. Will order again and do recommend this seller. Thank you Frank and Eric.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by LaAnte Romairo on Aug 25, 2017 7:45:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was afraid one bundle would be a little too thin but it's actually more than enough for my hair atleast! VERY soft, and matched my curls pretty perfectly . It's nice you can wet it and do pretty much anything you would do to your own hair . I love it so far ! And it arrived a day earlier than expected !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Ryiesha Cochran on Aug 20, 2017 10:15:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I bought this same hair before from this vender, and they have never failed to satisfy me with such beautiful hair! I'm so in love the hair is so soft, it looks so natural! And may I say shipping was ridiculously fast! I got my hair within 2 day's of ordering!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Heaven Charles on Aug 19, 2017 2:20:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've been ordering from this seller for the past year and I love it! It's super natural looking and the curl pattern is my favorite! No one believes that my hair isn't natural.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Faith Mckinsey on Aug 17, 2017 1:28:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair shipped very fast! This is my second time buying this hair and I love it. Blends perfectly with my hair. Definitely recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Ibi O on Jul 29, 2017 8:55:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this hair matches my hair to the T!! I couldn't even use all the pieces because I have alot of hair already myself but I love the texture and it came one day earlier. it's extremely soft and the shipper April was very communicative Thankyou again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Ibi O on Jul 24, 2017 5:23:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this hair matches my hair to the T!! I couldn't even use all the pieces because I have alot of hair already myself but I love the texture and it came one day earlier. it's extremely soft and the shipper April was very communicative Thankyou again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Takiah Brown on Jul 21, 2017 2:03:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love this hair! It matches so well with my hair and is perfect for adding fullness. I will definitely be ordering more. And delivery was fast!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Iris Vasconcelos on Jul 20, 2017 4:54:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is amazing! I bought to packs for thickness!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by elise andrews on Jul 18, 2017 8:16:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair has not shed does not tangle. and it feels just like my hair. i am natural and you will have to take care of this hair the same way you would your natural curly hair. i will definitely order from this company again and will refer people here as well. i got a set of 18in and a set of 20in. my hair real hair is 19' in the back and 21' in the front. so it gives me fullness i love it. here is a pic of it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by porscia battle on Jul 15, 2017 1:57:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipment was fast , seller gave updates on my order status. The hair was soft , I washed the hair when I first received it and the texture resembled my natural hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Rio Bigasan on Jun 29, 2017 7:55:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's really great quality for the price. Will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Nicolette Brown on Jun 26, 2017 4:20:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair shipped very fast! This is my second time buying this hair and I love it. Blends perfectly with my hair. Definitely recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Nicolette Brown on Jun 21, 2017 11:18:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair shipped very fast! This is my second time buying this hair and I love it. Blends perfectly with my hair. Definitely recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 21 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3