Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
tel:(+86)18629973993
service@uuhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:10039(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Latoya Turner on Sep 17, 2017 1:50:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First and foremost, great customer service! The seller was in communication with me the entire order process and had quick responses! And the shipping and the delivery of the product was fast! The wig was as described. I colored the hair and it held up. I have only been wearing the hair for 2 weeks so I cannot comment on the longevity of the hair. I. regards the to the order transaction, 5 star and more than likely will order from them again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Carolyn Okorafor on Sep 12, 2017 7:47:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The texture and feel of this hair is amazing. However, the hair sheds a little and the cap does not fit no matter what I try. It's beautiful on now that I've attached an elastic band from the corners. It's suits me very well and I'm in love with it. I'll definitely order another one. I give this seller a 5 star because their customer service was excellent. You have earned a customer for life!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by alyce mutombo on Sep 9, 2017 9:13:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is super. got to me in 3 working days. Asa you're the best, very professional and kept updating me about my hair until it got to me. nice doing business with you. I recommend you to anyone who wants to buy good quality hair. Everywhere I went, people are like - wow your hair is gorgeous and so full. Thanks a million times. I'm happy!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Keta Allen on Sep 8, 2017 8:12:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing soft and beautiful! Soon i will make some pictures. Asa thanx for the advice!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by fouda cornelie on Sep 3, 2017 3:23:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair. I ordered the hair on Friday and received the hair that Tuesday. The hair was really soft and the curl pattern was perfect. I cannot wait to install. I will post pics after installation.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Latoshia Monroe on Aug 30, 2017 1:03:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful has no weird odor however would be going longer next time because it was a little shorter than I intended, other than that the curls are amazing the hair is beautiful and is defenitley HUMAN!! Would most definitely recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Roseshirley Charles on Aug 27, 2017 7:22:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the it very soft the quality is perfect i wasn't expecting it. The communication with the seller was great he/she tried to inform with every details of the hair. The delivery was perfect I'm buying another one soon, and thank u Rossa for the little gift.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Roseshirley Charles on Aug 22, 2017 7:12:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the it very soft the quality is perfect i wasn't expecting it. The communication with the seller was great he/she tried to inform with every details of the hair. The delivery was perfect I'm buying another one soon, and thank u Rossa for the little gift.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Lisa Dulin on Aug 18, 2017 7:03:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far so good, this hair is amazing and the density is A+. I'm a hair fanatic and I can tell good hair right from the bat. The hair is so soft and I did get a little bit of shedding. Other than that, this is really good hair. The front lace has a very natural appearance and the baby hairs blend right in to disguise the hairline. Oh and the hairline is very natural too.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Lisa Dulin on Aug 13, 2017 2:06:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing, very full which I was pleasantly surprised by. This hair passes the wet test and looks amazing wet or dry. I got the 16 in which seems shorter than I like but I ended up loving it. I'm gonna buy another one but longer :) oh and shipping was super fast!! I got it a day ahead of schedule.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Lelola McGirt on Aug 8, 2017 12:34:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair arrived in record time and looks absolutely stunning. It's full, so soft and light. 6 out of 5 stars. You're the best, Asa!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Lelola McGirt on Jul 29, 2017 6:57:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely LOVE this unit! It's nice and thick. The curls are amazingly soft and bouncy. Asa was a total gem to work with. He provided NOTHING BUT EXCEPTIONAL customer service! This is now my go-to store here on Ali Express. It was a real pleasure doing business with this company.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by mioshi crockrum on Jul 25, 2017 4:04:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this hair is gorgeous! I absolutely love and it is my best purchase on alieexpress! I definitely recommend! The shipping was so quick, i was very surprised and communication with the seller was excellent! Extremely happy! :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by mioshi crockrum on Jul 24, 2017 4:45:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am super happy wig! it come as expected and i will again this seller hair, for communication was super fine and i was all the. i dye the hair so as i have done a review.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by William Marshalld on Jul 19, 2017 9:52:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful unit. Very quick shipping! Will add photos once installed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Xiser Hanni on Jul 16, 2017 2:21:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is amazing, it's soft, no smell and great quality. I colored and installed hair with no problem! Best hair I've gotten so far! Will definitely order again. Seller communication was excellent. Arrived in 3 days! Very Satisfied!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Alfred Ranlet on Jul 13, 2017 2:07:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The product is as accurately described. It is very thick and minimal shedding. I have not wore it yet but looks like a very good wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Constance Banks on Jun 30, 2017 9:45:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is exactly as described, communication was excellent and the shipping was way better than expected. I ordered the hair at 1am on Monday morning and it arrived today on Wednesday that includes the fact that aliexpress took almost 24 hours to verify my information. I will definitely be ordering from this company again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Marion Lemert on Jun 25, 2017 11:12:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super fast delivery. Excellent customer service. The hair is super soft and good quality.love the wig a lot. Can't wait to rock it. Will definitely be purchasing from this seller another wig as soon as I get paid

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Joe Tavenner on Jun 22, 2017 9:13:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received my wig today, it seems to be ok! I'm excited l, I have not removed it from the package but the curl pattern seems nice and I have a nice amount of lace. Will provide additional feedback as i make the necessary edits (color) to the wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Joe Tavenner on Jun 18, 2017 8:21:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received my wig today, it seems to be ok! I'm excited l, I have not removed it from the package but the curl pattern seems nice and I have a nice amount of lace. Will provide additional feedback as i make the necessary edits (color) to the wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Roseshirley Charles on Jun 13, 2017 5:40:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First off, let me just preface this review by saying this is, by far, the very best experience that I've had on Ali Express. This vendor is outstanding! I ordered this unit on 8/26/16 and received it on 8/31/16. The communication in between this time frame was stellar! I had a few questions about the product and I was able to chat with one of the ladies, which was great. I then placed my order. Three days later, I received an email when the product was shipped, and I also received a phone call confirming delivery. That's so rare! The customer service is excellent! The product was EXACTLY what I ordered. The hair is so very soft and the curls are super gorgeous! Unfortunately, it's a bit too short for my taste ( I ordered the wrong length), so I gave it to my mom, who instantly fell in love with it. I'm going to order another one that's a few inches longer. It's very safe to say that I will continue to do business with this vendor.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Roseshirley Charles on Jun 12, 2017 8:21:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First off, let me just preface this review by saying this is, by far, the very best experience that I've had on Ali Express. This vendor is outstanding! I ordered this unit on 8/26/16 and received it on 8/31/16. The communication in between this time frame was stellar! I had a few questions about the product and I was able to chat with one of the ladies, which was great. I then placed my order. Three days later, I received an email when the product was shipped, and I also received a phone call confirming delivery. That's so rare! The customer service is excellent! The product was EXACTLY what I ordered. The hair is so very soft and the curls are super gorgeous! Unfortunately, it's a bit too short for my taste ( I ordered the wrong length), so I gave it to my mom, who instantly fell in love with it. I'm going to order another one that's a few inches longer. It's very safe to say that I will continue to do business with this vendor.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Hanna Lucas on May 30, 2017 12:08:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely amazing! Great seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by ELLE ODOBA on May 25, 2017 1:18:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig it's great quality and minimal shedding I would buy it again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Keneca David on May 24, 2017 10:06:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you for my hair. I really liked it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by T La on May 19, 2017 8:47:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair was nice thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tam Hutchinson on May 18, 2017 7:04:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tam Hutchinson on May 16, 2017 10:26:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by ashanti holt on Apr 29, 2017 10:53:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so beautiful. Thank you ASa

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by heika grant on Apr 28, 2017 12:34:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Texture is gorgeous. Hair looks and feels great. Will definitely buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Kezia Mitchell on Apr 24, 2017 8:18:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: great product as always!! best Italian yaki lace wigs on aliexpress! I love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Ebonaa Croxton on Apr 23, 2017 3:05:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing my second time ordering but this time I ordered a full lace no complaints !!! Only thing I would say is full lace is thinner than the lace front but as of yet I love the unit thankyou !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Crystal King on Apr 20, 2017 6:26:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely Love the hair, thickness and texture. Very quick delivery, would order again. Thank you so...much. Flo

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Jaquita Crawford on Apr 19, 2017 5:57:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful, beautiful hair! I've had the wig for about two weeks and cowashed it once. It comes just as described/pictured, kinky full texture. Straightens very easily with flat iron and stays straight for several days. Just started to notice some shedding but honestly the hair is so full I don't see it becoming a problem. Seller was very nice and helpful, good shipping speed...ordered on Thursday received the following Thursday. I would purchase this wig from this seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Renise Ellis on Mar 30, 2017 2:03:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig. Omg!!!! Perfect texture, color, super soft and no tangling at all. I'm so happy!!! Alex is wonderful and shipping was super fast. Best company and Italian yaki hair!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Melissa Madison on Mar 26, 2017 4:35:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: realy like the hair. it looks realistic like it is my own hair. this is my second order with alex

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Viannie Cissey on Mar 23, 2017 4:51:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is stunning, so so soft and very natural looking, the best wig I've ever bought, will be ordering again soon for my mother. Alex kept in contact during the whole process, customer service was 10/10. Thanks again Alex!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Ladie Nae on Mar 20, 2017 2:10:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received the wig in a couple of days. The condition is very good and I cannot wait to style it! Will definitely order from here again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 39 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4