Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
tel:(+86)18629973993
service@uuhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:10098(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by ayan brea on Sep 17, 2017 8:37:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is as described. It is beautiful and lushes. Very soft and gains its curls when wet.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Freeman James on Sep 15, 2017 5:43:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great communication excellent hair I will be purchasing again soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Freeman James on Sep 13, 2017 12:47:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great communication excellent hair I will be purchasing again soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Marie Monroe on Sep 8, 2017 11:18:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: BeautIful full lace wig and very soft, l received mine today, shipping was very fast. I will buy from this seller again. I even received 2 wig cap and another gift. Very professional. Great communication seller!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Martina Fullen on Sep 7, 2017 9:32:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is really beautiful I am Extrelly satisfy thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Antoine Nicole on Sep 6, 2017 8:36:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First of all, the customer service was pleasant. Then I received the hair. It is so beautiful however you have to bleach the knots or use your foundation underneath the hair (frontal part) to make it blend to your skin tone. Also you need to use your hand to release the hair to be fuller. It is 250% density. You just have to use your fingers as a comb to make increase the volume. Beautiful hair. I love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Nico durand on Aug 30, 2017 6:09:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This full lace wig is absolutely beautiful; shipping was fast, and customer service was great! I am very pleased!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by kyla booker on Aug 29, 2017 2:25:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair! It's so soft and it's the way it is in the pictures. I know good hair when I see it because I'm a stylist! Communication was off the charts amazing they tell you every little detail! The delivery was super fast in 3 days! Would recommend this wig to a lot of my clients! Gets so many compliments on this wig and I love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Ryan Maze on Aug 25, 2017 10:14:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair!!!! I just wish I ordered a longer length

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by afridyedi amor on Aug 23, 2017 5:44:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair quality is always great I only order my hair from rosa queen, I received my order very fast and seller was very quick to resend to any queries.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Jamisha Murray on Aug 22, 2017 9:52:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: wow this is my favourite wig it's great quality and I'm going to order another one... minimal shedding, tangle free, soft, easy to handle. and I also the customer service was exceptional 100% 5 STAR

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by jennefer winter on Aug 21, 2017 4:00:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful wig. I've purchased so many in the past and never leave feedback but this wig is by far the best I've ever ordered and I usually order full lace. This is my first lace front only wig and it's gorgeous and came about a week. Very fast delivery.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Freda Bampo on Jul 29, 2017 10:25:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Satisfied my order trés trés say nothing's soft silky hair no smell following order up very considerate seller thanks i posterai free large pictures after

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Bree Jones on Jul 29, 2017 12:55:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very happy with the product my wife is very happy she say the hair is good quality and will buy next time the same very fast delivery took 5 day to come to Montreal Quebec Canada so thank you very much to the consumer service how been in tuch from the first day to the last

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Bree Jones on Jul 28, 2017 12:57:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very happy with the product my wife is very happy she say the hair is good quality and will buy next time the same very fast delivery took 5 day to come to Montreal Quebec Canada so thank you very much to the consumer service how been in tuch from the first day to the last

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Aundra Charleston on Jul 25, 2017 9:00:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I m verry happy, fast shipping I recommended thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Aaliyah El-Amin on Jul 21, 2017 4:30:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Order came in great condition, dyes well too. Lace comes pre-plucked as always and true to length and colour. The hair was customized to my liking and came within two weeks as told by seller. The seller Asa T. is great as always and on top of things (fast at replying too). Will write further after having the hair for a few days. But so far I haven't had any problems with this vendor and 100% recommend them

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Isatou Sarr on Jul 17, 2017 11:35:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: nice, but the density seems nore like 180/200. overall Im pleased with the hair. i would definitely order from again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Chantel Meikle on Jun 29, 2017 5:58:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair, feels soft and I like the curl pattern, got a lot of compliments while wearing this hair, will definitely order from this vendor again, excellent customer service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Rahel Tessema on Jun 29, 2017 4:48:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved this hair. The shipment was fast and the seller was very communicative. I already installed my wig and so far am in love with it. the hair smooth and the shading is minimal. I am thinking of buying again from them.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by khalette lamay on Jun 25, 2017 1:49:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Omg tuis is the best wig on Ali, it's so nice I will recommend this to anyone . Shipping is so fast . Will give more then 10 stars lol

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by shella jolicoeur on Jun 19, 2017 7:58:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful, and Asa was wonderful as well. The shipping was extremely fast. I am 100% satisfied with the product.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Zakiya Franklin on Jun 15, 2017 6:02:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love this wig. Great quality and very full. Seller was great and shipping was very fast. I will definitely order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by nana bannor on Jun 13, 2017 10:13:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so soft and so bomb. There is little to no shedding and looks so natural.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Maya thomas on May 29, 2017 7:08:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received the HAIR in less time than expected, I am amazed with the efficiency This company, many thanks, the communication was excellent,, have not tried it yet But when I new scratch I will leave More comments and some PHOTOS

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Deidre Powell on May 27, 2017 9:12:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Execellent quality! I will purchase more! Extremely fast shipping, the item arrived in less than 4 days.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Catherine Williams on May 23, 2017 9:48:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is by far the best wig I've bought on Ali express, I love big hair and that's exactly what I got. Asa is the best seller ever, delivered two days from shipping,I didn't believe it! Really fast.....Soft and minimal shedding. I've given 4people the seller name to buy the same hair. People love it. This is 3 weeks after...The best for the price.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by uzoma Uzochukwu on May 19, 2017 1:43:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: uzoma Uzochukwu nice hair. i like the hair so much. supper fast delivery. Asa make sure i received my hair quick and in good condition. asa replied to all my massages and responded all my questions. i recommand this seller. i will buy again soon. thanks seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by ketty Comper on May 17, 2017 4:13:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Quality is amazing , really lovely will def buy form you again and again !!!! , haven't had time to wear it though will update with picture later , Busy Girl.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by ayanna suggs on May 16, 2017 2:37:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair was very full, good quality construction, no stank smell, and was delivered fast. Will order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Diamond Davis on Apr 30, 2017 2:18:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just got it today. beautiful. very full and soft. I washed and installed alread y and it looks amazing. the attention too detail especially in the baby hair makes it look so natural. if I didn't change up so often people would definitely believe it's mine. AND NO SMELL WHEN IT WAS OPENED. SHIPPING WAS VERY VERY FAST. LOVE IT. oh they communicate with every step. best company I have dealt with on AliExpress yer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Alicia Barrens on Apr 28, 2017 10:45:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great wig, hair quality is good as well. A wash and go works great! I recommend wearing a brown wig cap rather than a black one. The wig didn't have much of a hair line but I made it work. If you enjoy wearing it with a part I def recommend plucking it out more to be more defined. Overall I would purchase this wig again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Alicia Barrens on Apr 28, 2017 2:33:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great wig, hair quality is good as well. A wash and go works great! I recommend wearing a brown wig cap rather than a black one. The wig didn't have much of a hair line but I made it work. If you enjoy wearing it with a part I def recommend plucking it out more to be more defined. Overall I would purchase this wig again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Alicia Barrens on Apr 25, 2017 9:52:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great wig, hair quality is good as well. A wash and go works great! I recommend wearing a brown wig cap rather than a black one. The wig didn't have much of a hair line but I made it work. If you enjoy wearing it with a part I def recommend plucking it out more to be more defined. Overall I would purchase this wig again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by shawanda mcneil on Apr 23, 2017 6:21:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig ! A quick spray with water and you can run your hands threw this hair . Doesn't matt up . Worth the money 100%

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Constance Lee on Apr 20, 2017 10:22:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair looks so much better then what i expected! the hair is such great quality. and the hair came super fast. The communication with the seller was fine. they even made an effort to call me to discuss any of my inquiry or concerns.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Deidtra Stewart on Mar 30, 2017 3:27:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is soft before & after I washed it, can't wait to wear it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by kadeja cooper on Mar 28, 2017 8:24:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very beautiful wig volume hair with natural look really i recommend top

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Zekaira Anderson on Mar 27, 2017 4:02:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair a little shedding but I expect that with 250 density wigs hair is so full and thick so soft no tangles and shipping was super quick. Hairline is so realistic I'm in love.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Dawn Smith on Mar 23, 2017 12:12:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: THIS WIG IS AMAZING it came ups and pre plucked the hair was so nice and soft and full !!! I wore the hair and go no tangles or shedding the only shedding I did receive was when I washed the hair and that was a couple of strand after that I had no problem the hair is so nice I LOVE THIS WIG it's very true to length the seller had ABSOLUTELY GREAT communication even when I asked a couple silly questions she answered them with no problem I love this wig I will come back and post pictures but I love it and will be ordering a longer length also shipping took a week which I feel should be cut down a little but other than that absolutely great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Onica Defreitas on Mar 20, 2017 8:39:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far I love this hair! It came quick and would've probably came even faster if I didn't put the wrong postal code. The curls are just gorgeous and there isn't any shedding so far but I expect some since the hair is so full. This is worth the price. Wish I got a longer length but other than that no complaints!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by mioshi crockrum on Mar 15, 2017 7:11:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Omg! The best wig I have ever purchased! It literally came in 2 days I ordered Monday nite at like 8 and I received on Wednesday at 10:30am..the best transaction eve and the seller was phenomenal! I will be ordering again soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by denise lewis on Feb 27, 2017 6:17:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very please and satisfied with the wig and will buy again from the seller. this is the best customer service i've ever had. You guys are awesome and the communication with the seller was superb. The hair was absolutely soft the curls are beautiful. Thank you Lillian Wang. Happy New year to you and all.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Chermaine yanez on Feb 23, 2017 5:17:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is so nice! Really soft and bouncy curls. The shipping was really quick, only took a few days and the vendor was really nice and communicated throughout the process. Will definitely be purchasing again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by michaela evelyn on Feb 21, 2017 8:59:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hi ,i order my wig with Vivian and I'm in love with that it's very full and soft, the communication and the expedition time are so great... the seller was very kind with me. P.s: if you love more length I recommended 20 inches or more because 18 is not too long . I will reorder with this seller again. for sure thks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Bridget Manda on Feb 19, 2017 12:31:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipment was fast and efficient. Remained in communication with vendor. Co washed wig and curls are still intact no shedding so far

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Yasmine Lipscomb on Feb 17, 2017 1:26:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome quality and VERY soft and bouncy. Some shedding did occur while washing but not to bad. Can't wait to install!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Yasmine Lipscomb on Feb 13, 2017 4:23:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome quality and VERY soft and bouncy. Some shedding did occur while washing but not to bad. Can't wait to install!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Yasmine Lipscomb on Jan 30, 2017 9:03:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome quality and VERY soft and bouncy. Some shedding did occur while washing but not to bad. Can't wait to install!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Yasmine Lipscomb on Jan 26, 2017 11:05:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome quality and VERY soft and bouncy. Some shedding did occur while washing but not to bad. Can't wait to install!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Yasmine Lipscomb on Jan 22, 2017 12:46:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome quality and VERY soft and bouncy. Some shedding did occur while washing but not to bad. Can't wait to install!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Cassady Allen on Jan 17, 2017 7:39:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am super satisfied the wig was amazing, i cant even begin to tell you how real it looks, i recomend this seller and i will surely be odering more and more from them..thank you so much Asa

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by DELITA HOOKS on Jan 17, 2017 11:51:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair was definitely full but I think too full for me other then that the hair was exactly as described...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Yoshauna Smith on Jan 11, 2017 7:45:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice hair. I just received it I can't wait to install it. I will come back with pic and let you more❤️❤️❤️

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Demetris Akinnaso on Dec 30, 2016 10:06:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my first time trying BEST HAIR I'VE PURCHASE ON THIS WEBSITE 1. customer service is great 2.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Shameka Reeder on Dec 25, 2016 8:52:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank You, Asa, for all of your help. The product is very nice, it arrived ahead of schedule, and the seller kept in touch all the way through. I will be ordering again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by nicki bee on Dec 21, 2016 6:45:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful hair, good quality as the description. communication was good. will again when you order. thanks asa.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Dimitrice Saint Juste on Dec 20, 2016 1:41:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice wig,fast shipping. The seller is so nice and professional. I will be ordering a different length.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tommy King on Dec 17, 2016 12:30:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: All I can say is amazing , definitely worth the money !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Crysta Mccrea on Dec 14, 2016 9:04:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is perfect! Curls have maintained their shape and minimal shedding. The hair is really full and great quality. I will definitely purchase again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by migdaly colon on Nov 29, 2016 4:15:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got this hair extremely fast!! The curl pattern is beautiful. The construction of the cap is convenient. (Fits comfortably) And the actual fullness of the unit was better than I expected especially since I ordered it in a 14.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Dineo Mathibe on Nov 27, 2016 4:18:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great Hair. First time wearing a wig so a bit iffy but the hair was beautiful and comes in handy when needed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Brittney McWilliams on Nov 21, 2016 10:48:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair arrived on time and the seller was very good at communicating every step of the way. Was extremely nervous because it was my first time buying a wig via ali-express but I am very happy with my purchase experience. The wig is very well made, arrived well packaged. it was a little greasy but will co wash. The quality is amazing and I was particularly impressed with the closure! The length was shorter than I expected but that could have been an error on my part. Will upload pictures as soon as I customize. Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Lashannah Thompson on Nov 17, 2016 3:46:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Asa was amazing, she reached out to me several times. The quality of hair is great. Haven't installed yet, but have tried it on. Very pleased with my purchase. Will most definitely order again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Abony Vroom on Nov 15, 2016 5:01:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very soft and very thick. Totally in love with it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Gunny Hall on Nov 12, 2016 5:45:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair!! The wig is nicely made. It is thick and full. The wefts are sewn close together which makes the hair look more realistic. There is a little shedding, but nothing that wasn't expected given that it's curly hair. Processing, shipping and receipt took a week altogether. Seller was very easy to communicate with. I will be ordering from them again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Alex Torees on Oct 29, 2016 8:45:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent communication from start to finish, fast shipping, wig is as described, full density, looks just like the picture, no shredding, love this wig many thanks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by mmbubbles2437 Louis on Oct 25, 2016 9:58:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is literally amazing, so soft and full. I was not sure about the wig when it said it was 250% density it is very full and thick. Minimal shedding. Customer service was amazing Asa got back to me quickly and made me fell valued as customer. Will definitely buy from this vendor again. If you want to see more detail on the wig you should check out the initial review I did on my channel http://bit.ly/2f473bq .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by mmbubbles2437 Louis on Oct 22, 2016 11:03:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is literally amazing, so soft and full. I was not sure about the wig when it said it was 250% density it is very full and thick. Minimal shedding. Customer service was amazing Asa got back to me quickly and made me fell valued as customer. Will definitely buy from this vendor again. If you want to see more detail on the wig you should check out the initial review I did on my channel http://bit.ly/2f473bq .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Sophia Lubrin on Oct 21, 2016 2:42:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love this hair. And Asa communicated with me throughout this transaction. i will order again from her.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Juna Zamor on Oct 16, 2016 1:51:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm in love with this unit and I haven't even customized yet! I ordered it on friday and i received it today on Monday. I had great communication with the seller and they answered all my questions I had while placing my order. The knots are not bleached but that can be easily done and the baby hairs make up for it! The wig is also very full and fluffed it is true to the 250% density! I'm in loveee!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by sidonie Laguerre on Oct 12, 2016 10:29:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair was exactly what I wanted! It looks amazing! I will definitely be buying another from here. Thank you Asa!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Regina Reid on Sep 30, 2016 3:03:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received the hair very fast in less than a week from when I ordered it. I am so very happy with the hair its very soft and you can run your fingers through it without the hair shedding. I will definitely be buying again from the seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tiyezye Banda on Sep 27, 2016 5:14:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First and foremost, great customer service! The seller was in communication with me the entire order process and had quick responses! And the shipping and the delivery of the product was fast! The wig was as described. I colored the hair and it held up. I have only been wearing the hair for 2 weeks so I cannot comment on the longevity of the hair. I. regards the to the order transaction, 5 star and more than likely will order from them again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Eileen Forson on Sep 24, 2016 8:54:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The texture and feel of this hair is amazing. However, the hair sheds a little and the cap does not fit no matter what I try. It's beautiful on now that I've attached an elastic band from the corners. It's suits me very well and I'm in love with it. I'll definitely order another one. I give this seller a 5 star because their customer service was excellent. You have earned a customer for life!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tona Jackson on Sep 22, 2016 7:59:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is super. got to me in 3 working days. Asa you're the best, very professional and kept updating me about my hair until it got to me. nice doing business with you. I recommend you to anyone who wants to buy good quality hair. Everywhere I went, people are like - wow your hair is gorgeous and so full. Thanks a million times. I'm happy!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by sharmaine collins on Sep 19, 2016 11:54:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing soft and beautiful! Soon i will make some pictures. Asa thanx for the advice!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by DraLisa Smart on Sep 15, 2016 9:32:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair. I ordered the hair on Friday and received the hair that Tuesday. The hair was really soft and the curl pattern was perfect. I cannot wait to install. I will post pics after installation.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by aaliyah brown on Aug 30, 2016 6:17:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful has no weird odor however would be going longer next time because it was a little shorter than I intended, other than that the curls are amazing the hair is beautiful and is defenitley HUMAN!! Would most definitely recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Danisha Gatewood on Aug 28, 2016 5:51:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the it very soft the quality is perfect i wasn't expecting it. The communication with the seller was great he/she tried to inform with every details of the hair. The delivery was perfect I'm buying another one soon, and thank u Rossa for the little gift.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by porscia battle on Aug 25, 2016 6:41:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far so good, this hair is amazing and the density is A+. I'm a hair fanatic and I can tell good hair right from the bat. The hair is so soft and I did get a little bit of shedding. Other than that, this is really good hair. The front lace has a very natural appearance and the baby hairs blend right in to disguise the hairline. Oh and the hairline is very natural too.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Jazmyn Nobles on Aug 24, 2016 10:38:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing, very full which I was pleasantly surprised by. This hair passes the wet test and looks amazing wet or dry. I got the 16 in which seems shorter than I like but I ended up loving it. I'm gonna buy another one but longer :) oh and shipping was super fast!! I got it a day ahead of schedule.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by kinetra bostick on Aug 22, 2016 5:40:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair arrived in record time and looks absolutely stunning. It's full, so soft and light. 6 out of 5 stars. You're the best, Asa!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tamiko Tigner on Aug 18, 2016 4:12:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely LOVE this unit! It's nice and thick. The curls are amazingly soft and bouncy. Asa was a total gem to work with. He provided NOTHING BUT EXCEPTIONAL customer service! This is now my go-to store here on Ali Express. It was a real pleasure doing business with this company.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Ronesha Ronesha on Jul 30, 2016 1:54:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice wig, as described and very fast delivery too. My wife is very happy with the item and the seller is highly recommended! Thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Destini Turner on Jul 28, 2016 5:37:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very pleased with this transaction. I received the hair quicker than my other orders and it arrived in great condition. there was no smell it's full and very very soft. I will update once I install.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by dj halston on Jul 26, 2016 12:49:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig arrived quickly and was soft right out of the package. I really love the wig and the way it was made. I'm very excited to wear it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Quiana Montgomery on Jul 22, 2016 1:58:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is exactly as described, communication was excellent and the shipping was way better than expected. I ordered the hair at 1am on Monday morning and it arrived today on Wednesday that includes the fact that aliexpress took almost 24 hours to verify my information. I will definitely be ordering from this company again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Angelica Dunlap on Jul 20, 2016 11:52:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super fast delivery. Excellent customer service. The hair is super soft and good quality.love the wig a lot. Can't wait to rock it. Will definitely be purchasing from this seller another wig as soon as I get paid

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Sadie Ricketts on Jul 17, 2016 10:53:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is heavenly..... ohhhhhh wow!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Ciara Byrd on Jun 29, 2016 5:21:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very beautiful hair no tangling or shedding

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Amber Jones on Jun 27, 2016 6:37:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair so far. the curls? amazing

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by baaba christian on Jun 27, 2016 11:22:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely amazing! Great seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Shirlynda Spencer on Jun 24, 2016 1:01:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing service,amazing hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tiffany Wilson on Jun 23, 2016 10:04:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just amazing! Delivery process on top !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by candace diaz on Jun 17, 2016 9:54:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The shipping was fast and the wig looks great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by eunice rosa on May 30, 2016 12:04:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good quality hair I will buy it again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Bukola Akinfaderin on May 28, 2016 9:34:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is so beautiful. Thank you ASa

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 98 of 98 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10