Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
tel:(+86)18629973993
service@uuhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:10055(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Kiarra Jean on Sep 18, 2017 3:41:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller shipped this very fast first & foremost. I ordered the hair on Saturday & got it on Wednesday. It came in a nice package with a hand written letter, flex rods, and 2 wig caps which is nice. The hair texture and appearance is true to what is presented online! It gets tangled but if you have any type of weave or wig that's the normal. Overall I'm very pleased with this hair & will most definitely order from this seller again! Highly recommended!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Maquida Hanley on Sep 17, 2017 2:47:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is beautiful!! It came in 3 days!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by chatani miller on Sep 13, 2017 4:55:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lovely. very soft hair. perfect i recommended

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Adrian Gee on Sep 10, 2017 12:10:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was SUPER FAST! And the hair is beautiful and FULL check out my YouTube channel for a full review https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCV2cMAilORkIbOd71dv_HCg

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Melanie Santos on Sep 8, 2017 2:19:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very satisfied the hair is super soft and no shedding at all it doesn't have a smell at all

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Maggie Moody on Sep 2, 2017 9:26:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really fast shipping, nice wig! I love it! do you wanna see some more WIG pictures? Just follow me on Instagram at brunitaaaa !! xx

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by davisha white on Aug 30, 2017 1:45:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair came super fast and the seller communication was brilliant. I love this wig so far I haven't worn it yet but will upload pic when I do and I would definitely recommend this wig. You also get a thank you letter, wig cap, false eyelashes and soft foam bendy twist gifts. I mean what more does a girl want. I just want to say a big thank for the 5* customer service and will definitely buying another real soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Alicia Garner on Aug 25, 2017 7:22:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Alicia Garner on Aug 23, 2017 9:01:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by wide jean on Aug 22, 2017 1:44:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is full, soft and lovely it came in less than 4 days after placing order.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Shelton Shelton on Aug 17, 2017 6:08:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair arrived in less than 4 days I was very satisfied with the product. Great hair will definitely order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by elicia baham on Aug 13, 2017 10:17:15 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair was great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Ningi Gasa on Jul 30, 2017 7:30:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I Honestly Love my wig I love purchasing good quality hair from them I'm never Disappointed Trust This vendor cause I do always keep me updated about my order and SHIPPING OS VERY FAST I ORDER IT ON SATURDAY AND RECEIVED ON MONDAY

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Marquita Duncan on Jul 27, 2017 4:29:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the seller was really nice altho the shipping was slow because of the situation that happened. rita was very nice and she helped me out throughthe whole process. the hair had a little smell but its ok thehair was really full and longer than 18 inches ..will order again for sure

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Christina Porter on Jul 26, 2017 7:01:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i bleached the hair as soon as i got it it started changing colour fassst and dyed it green ..now its been a week and a half since i installed it .. there were no damage what so ever to the hair .. my followers will purchase soon . thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by cassandra nicolas on Jul 24, 2017 6:54:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love the hair.. everything i expected really good service as well!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by cassandra nicolas on Jul 19, 2017 8:32:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love the hair.. everything i expected really good service as well!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by dalia leiva on Jul 17, 2017 1:46:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is really good quality very soft no shading the curls or very nice the frontal looks plucked it as baby hairs and the packaging looks nice and the seller also sent a nice letter

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by diarra williams on Jun 30, 2017 1:17:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 5 stars ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE WITH THIS WIG it's beautiful and thick so many styles to be done so soft no shedding its perfect excellent and fast shipping will definitely order from again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by judyann sthilliare on Jun 26, 2017 1:02:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller shipped this very fast first & foremost. I ordered the hair on Saturday & got it on Wednesday. It came in a nice package with a hand written letter, flex rods, and 2 wig caps which is nice. The hair texture and appearance is true to what is presented online! It gets tangled but if you have any type of weave or wig that's the normal. Overall I'm very pleased with this hair & will most definitely order from this seller again! Highly recommended!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by judyann sthilliare on Jun 24, 2017 5:34:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller shipped this very fast first & foremost. I ordered the hair on Saturday & got it on Wednesday. It came in a nice package with a hand written letter, flex rods, and 2 wig caps which is nice. The hair texture and appearance is true to what is presented online! It gets tangled but if you have any type of weave or wig that's the normal. Overall I'm very pleased with this hair & will most definitely order from this seller again! Highly recommended!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Onaedo Achebe on Jun 22, 2017 10:57:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is still going strong it's perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Keisha Wilson on Jun 18, 2017 9:57:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered my hair on Friday and received it by Wednesday via DHL. Communication is excellent and the freebies are awesome. I washed and dyed the hair immediately. Its very soft with minimal shedding (as of now). I hope I get a good wear out of this wig but if not the prices are good enough for me to come back.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tia White on Jun 13, 2017 1:49:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: After wearing hair for a week it is beginning to shed a lot and be very dry. I have to wash and condition it every night to bring it back to life.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by loveth efosa on May 30, 2017 8:26:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm satisfied with the purchase. arrived in 2 days to Italy, will always purchase from this shop. slove hair is the best hair in aliexpress, thanks so much for the hair and the gjfts.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Anita Marques on May 29, 2017 4:21:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this wig. It doesn't have a smell to it and it arrived in 3 days. The quality is really good and I received free items. I will be recommending this to all my friends and family.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by amanda lyking on May 27, 2017 9:41:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just received my hair today! Hair is sooo soft and seems like great quality! No shedding, I've already brushed and ran my fingers through it a million times and nothing! The shipping was extremely fast and seller communicated when it shipped. Ordered on Mon 3/6 and received 3/9! Also comes with some awesome freebies( false eyelashes, flexi rods, and wig caps) Overall extremely satisfied! Will update when I've put in on and worn for a few days.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tia fletcher on May 21, 2017 7:02:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ohhh my goodness I searched for 2 hours and read reviews on sooo many wigs & this one stood out!!! The hair is soooo soft no shedding at all!!! A little little smell but no bad at all!!! I'm sooo in love with it already and it's not even installed yet!!! Came so much earlier than expected!!! Very very good quality I definitely will be referring my friends!!! I was scared to order offline but I swear this wig is amazing !!! And all I wear is wigs!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Renike Rolle on May 20, 2017 3:34:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is very nice received very early, has no smell and it holds up very well. I would definitely order this hair again, for the price you can't go wrong

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by shakira legrande on May 18, 2017 5:35:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my first wig ever. I'm not an expert but I have to say I love this wig. Right out of the package it's incredibly soft and surprisingly full. I didn't expect it to be so full but I'm so happy. I got the wig in 18 inches full lace natural color. The pictures are just out of the box with the lace cut but nothing else done to it. Thank you for an awesome first wig experience!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tanisha Horton on Apr 30, 2017 3:45:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I LOVE THIS DAMN WIG!! IT'S FREAKIN BEAUTIFUL! NO SMELL, FITS PERFECTLY!! GET THIS DAMN WIG!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Lateish Hix on Apr 25, 2017 1:10:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: WOW! LOVE my unit! ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. Everything is GREAT! A lil smell but to be expected! But overall just PERFECT! SUPER FAST SHIP! 5 days.. THANKS GUYS

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Christa Davis on Apr 23, 2017 3:03:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is soft and I love it but it took 10days to get the hair ,and I was told it would 3-5 days

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Daphinia Koningferander on Apr 18, 2017 6:04:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Words cannot explain how amazing this hair is!!! Omg so beautiful, soft, no shedding, no smell. I will definitely buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by sandra minkah on Apr 13, 2017 2:36:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my wig. This is my first time ordering off of AliExpress. I was very nervous but I'm so glad I purchased my wig from Rita! I received my wig in four days. It feels amazing, looks beautiful and doesn't have a weird smell. The communication with Rita was amazing. she's very nice and very sweet and she communicated with me every step of the way. I also got a few gifts. I got Flexi rods, a wig cap, lashes and a coupon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Parriss Kimmons on Apr 8, 2017 8:20:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig. I haven't even dressed it up yet but it's beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Derline charite on Mar 30, 2017 1:14:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing hair and gifts ordered Thursday night came Wednesday thank you so much!!!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by amanda thomas on Mar 24, 2017 11:38:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OK when I got this hair I was so excited is soft and don't have a smell is beautiful the leaves are perfect on it I fell in love when I first seen it I will buy another one I strongly suggest people to buy this this is really perfect thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by amanda thomas on Mar 19, 2017 11:48:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OK when I got this hair I was so excited is soft and don't have a smell is beautiful the leaves are perfect on it I fell in love when I first seen it I will buy another one I strongly suggest people to buy this this is really perfect thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Haboon Nur on Mar 16, 2017 8:10:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is extremely soft but for some reason my shipping took alot longer than others but im still happy with my purchase. Rita was very responsive & responded to my question immediately, she also included flexi rods, wig cap, & lashes in my package. will update with photos after i bleach the knots & customize it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tammie Tracy on Mar 15, 2017 5:35:24 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: no shedding, the wave pattern has changed slightly since co-washed but thats okay with me..this wig is a must buy for the price. thanks rita!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Dyandra C on Mar 12, 2017 5:25:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My is beautiful but time was really off but they made up the time made just in time for my birthday party

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by michelle anderson on Feb 28, 2017 5:42:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love the wig! Came in 6 days. I have not installed it yet but I will be leaving a picture later on! Thanks!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Taylor Ricks on Feb 23, 2017 3:24:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love the hair!! It turned out amazing!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Cherell Gray on Feb 21, 2017 5:16:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Got my wig a few days after the order I'm absolutely in love with it I can't believe how soft it is. no shading. Tangle free! It's just perfect my first time getting hair from Aliexpress and i will definitely be buying more from this company! Worth every penny. Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Keaira Patterson on Feb 21, 2017 12:08:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love I love I love it got me and my daughter one and we love will buy from seller again will post more pics when I put it on

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by jamie chauvin on Feb 16, 2017 10:56:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just received the hair ! Have not installed yet , but it very smooth and silky, true to length and color ! I love it, they also sent flexi rods and eyelashes ! The seller kept in contact with me the whole time! Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by lanesia roberson on Feb 13, 2017 5:33:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Is very good مزهل ❤ جدااااا للغايه connect seller love it very fast delivery

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Nickalandra Witherspoon on Jan 30, 2017 10:52:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: wow, wow soo happy with my purchase love it, definitely recommend... seller communication was great... thanks for the gift love my hair shipping was fast too got it in 3 days. Hair Solve store is the best!! will shop again soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tymecia McAffee on Jan 26, 2017 9:11:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: so soft and beautiful absolutely perfect.... 5 stars in everything!!! will recommend and shop again soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by selam getenet on Jan 23, 2017 8:09:44 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was my first time ordering and I am very happy with my purchase. First, the package arrived incredibly fast within just a few days. Second, the quality of the unit was noticeable immediately, very soft, great density, perfect color. Initially I was looking for an ombre and decided I might color this unit but, after seeing it, I will leave it as is. It definitely has it's own natural-looking dimension. I will get her installed and maybe add some after photos. Excellent experience and definitely will return.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Hannah Balogun on Jan 21, 2017 2:03:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent Quality Hair Feels Great Will Purchase From This Seller Again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Courtney Morgan on Jan 16, 2017 6:04:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is soooooooo soft it didn't have a nasty smell it came with some flexi rods and a wig cap I love this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Chantal Murdock on Jan 12, 2017 2:17:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair. First time having a lace wig .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by telecia harris on Dec 29, 2016 4:19:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig came in 3 days! I love it!! Will get it sewn on this weekend!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 55 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6