Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
tel:(+86)18629973993
service@uuhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:10094(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Carlene Robinson on Sep 16, 2017 10:45:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: As always 5 star! thank you I buy a third time. great hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Bouchra Gouda on Sep 12, 2017 12:58:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: besides thinking the hair quality would be better than it is and not bone straight it is wonderful I would recommend shedding of hair is just as should.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Steven Prescott on Sep 7, 2017 11:56:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Quality hair are soft and cool .... as ecelente fabulous interested and careful seller say that the possible and the prodoto arrived! my congratulations! i will buy this is still safe!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by mireille ngo nguena on Sep 2, 2017 7:13:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Well first of all the wig came in 3 days the seller was very friendly communication was great! Im the type of person that reads reviews before I order anything online and this wig is awesome. Trust me it's true to length soft the middle part looks real natural and the density is perfect! Don't hesitate like u did lol buy it you won't be disappointed at all. I LOVE THIs HAIR

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by ruth massillon on Aug 31, 2017 5:03:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is great kinda thin. I recommend getting 150 or 180 % density . Took color easily doesn't tangle . Very very light shedding but my hair is long

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by daphnee roseau on Aug 30, 2017 8:55:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Gavin my hair just arrived delivered straight to my office and I love love love love it. this was my 5th buy from this store and I have never been disappointed. To this day I still use the wigs I bought from him over a year ago. you can wash condition blow dry use hot iron style as you want.. Gavin sells the best hair. pics will follow soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by daphnee roseau on Aug 25, 2017 3:09:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig doesn't loose it's quality. today I am wearing it with glue.. After a week.. quality is still very good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Eunice Nunoo on Aug 20, 2017 9:54:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really beautiful wig hot air hair 24 inch plug it on its not fall. top seller thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Asha Reed on Aug 19, 2017 5:44:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I must say.. I NEEEEEVER leave reviews. I gave up on comingbuy years ago but decided to try it out again because I wanted to save some money. I've tried 3 different vendors since I decided to give it a try. I was just about to give up on AE because I was starting to think it was costing me more money trying to be cheap but I decided to give one more vendor a try. I can't tell you what made me pick this vendor but I absolutely LOOOVE my wig. I'm almost upset that I even wasted my time on other vendors and there horrible hair. I mean beauty supply hair is better than the crap I purchased... Anyway back to how much I love my wig... I gave it time because you never know how good hair is until you've worn it for some time. It's been a month. I like in Las Vegas where the weather is triple digits, I've been swimming all month in this wig, I've washed it, put heat to it and I still love it!!! I deep condition the wig and it's just as good as new. Happy to say I have finally found my Vendor!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Natalie Forbes on Aug 16, 2017 1:57:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair arrived super quick. Haven't worn it yet but the hair is silky smooth!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by April George on Aug 15, 2017 1:01:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Marie Lemite on Jul 30, 2017 1:01:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hi everyone, I have got a full lace wig, 22 inch and is a natural color. I'm really happy that it's long enough.. exactly how I wanted. The seller has a really good communication, it got to me within a week

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Connie Osei on Jul 29, 2017 4:07:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing, came in 5 days to Cali. Holds a beautiful curl and is true to length. I got a full lace and the parting is nice and looks very natural. I'm 100% satisfied.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by darine haddad on Jul 27, 2017 8:43:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by christina Bradford on Jul 22, 2017 8:33:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is great! soft, no tangles or shedding, delivery was super fast.. love!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Gelila Desta on Jul 18, 2017 6:48:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by daphnee roseau on Jul 15, 2017 3:43:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I will admit that this unit is A LOT better than expected! The hair is sooo soft and I haven't experienced any tangling or any shedding. If you want big full hair I would recommend you get 150 density. I got 130 density and it's a little flat but I still like it , it makes it look natural. It doesn't really hold a flexi rod curl. I got my shipment in 5 days the seller communication was great! For more pics follow me on Instagram @ JazlynnBurkes

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Danielle Mitchell on Jun 30, 2017 7:18:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by nakole wise on Jun 25, 2017 6:26:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hello! I am very happy purchase. the hair quality is amazing. came pretty quickly. the wig prilogaetsya pair of eyelashes and 2 nylon cap. the seller unsubscribed every two days at the expense of the order very friendly. thank you so much. I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    good

    posted by Marilyn Lewis on Jun 23, 2017 12:25:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair, it was exactly how it was described. I received the hair within a week, and will definitely be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Latanya Williams on Jun 20, 2017 7:48:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the seller and communication order, I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    perfect

    posted by Dannah Shillingford on Jun 19, 2017 10:53:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thank you so much for this wig my mom love it " she's happy and delivery was so fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    very good

    posted by Alice Jarzombek on Jun 17, 2017 1:48:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the seller and communication order, I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by ayan brea on May 29, 2017 7:10:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer service was good, owner contacted before the hair shipped with pictures and details. She was very sweet. So far the hair is amazing, it's thick, soft, true to length, the cap construction is the best I've had. The hair just needs water and a little leave in conditioner to maintain, cowash once a week or every two weeks and let air dry. Very little shedding,I' work at a beauty supply and sell hair for a living and I've recommended this wig to my co workers and customers.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Marie Monroe on May 28, 2017 1:16:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So its been a month and hair is holding up beautiful very minimal shedding requires little maintanace i wash weekly and spray every other day with water /conditioner mix only con is the size of lace front is minimal on sides maybe an inch other than that love hair and a good experience as this is my first wig purchased on comingbuy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Marie Monroe on May 24, 2017 9:15:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So its been a month and hair is holding up beautiful very minimal shedding requires little maintanace i wash weekly and spray every other day with water /conditioner mix only con is the size of lace front is minimal on sides maybe an inch other than that love hair and a good experience as this is my first wig purchased on comingbuy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by kyla booker on May 21, 2017 1:43:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ordered 24 inches & I love it, I'm not good with taking care of hair but it doesn't need much maintenance. Looking forward to doing more business with them

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by jennefer winter on May 17, 2017 4:29:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair came quicker than I expected. The hair curls look better than the picture. The hair is so soft. I got the 20 inch lace front natural color. The lace front is customize already which I'm extremely happy about. The knots are not bleached enough and are still very noticeable. So I will bleach them myself. The lace is medium brown And matches my skin tone very well. I will be purchasing this hair in a full lace next time. The seller was very nice. She sent me pictures of the wig before she shipped it. And kept me updated. I will post more picture after I'm done customizing the wig. So Out of the package I am very satisfied with my purchase and will recommend this to all!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Aundra Charleston on May 13, 2017 2:56:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered this wig about 2weeks ago! It took a week to come, which was pretty fast! When it came it was beautiful. I washed it and installed it on Saturday. I am in love! No shedding, no smell just The bomb! I will be purchasing this wig again. Oh And the communication with this company is fantastic!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Chantel Meikle on Apr 30, 2017 11:31:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is so beautiful looks like it's my own I love the curls the hair is very soft I just love it wil order again the communication with the seller is great she so nice and it took 3 days to the Netherlands I'm very happy with it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by shella jolicoeur on Apr 29, 2017 4:04:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is a little thinner than expected but I think that makes it look less wiggy. It's very nice. The hair line is a little customised which is always great. I love it and will definitely buy again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by nana bannor on Apr 25, 2017 6:37:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Where to start.... Love this hair it's very very good abit high maintenance but that's curly hair for you a bit of advice use light products , wide tooth combs, and spray with water. When I take it off I spray and put in three platts until next time. I've received so many compliments everyone thinks it's my hair I've wore it really everyday immediately from when I received it and it's still in good condition will need to trim the ends though. All in all worth the purchase 100%

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by nana bannor on Apr 22, 2017 9:09:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Where to start.... Love this hair it's very very good abit high maintenance but that's curly hair for you a bit of advice use light products , wide tooth combs, and spray with water. When I take it off I spray and put in three platts until next time. I've received so many compliments everyone thinks it's my hair I've wore it really everyday immediately from when I received it and it's still in good condition will need to trim the ends though. All in all worth the purchase 100%

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Mukarrah Brown on Apr 17, 2017 5:09:44 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: great wig I loveeeeee it thank you very much Lillian for your respond with every question I asked shipping was really fast ...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by ketty Comper on Apr 16, 2017 12:27:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First, I want Give las many thanks to Lillian, By toda your assists, clearing ALL my doubts and By your patience. Eres great! never used it WIG, only EXTENSIONS and wanted to try. bought 18' with 130% \\% density, natural color. it took 2 days, as for week does not count. the WIG Is very nice and smells good. still don't know well how to use, But youtube will help me. hehehe

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Kadidia SOW on Mar 30, 2017 10:04:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great Texture. Very soft hair. Natural part looks very real. Overall I really like this hair. Will definitely order more from this seller. Communication with seller was also great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Constance Lee on Mar 26, 2017 6:00:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Im really happy with this hair so far. Customer Service was so great. I needed this wig in 3 days and the seller was nice enough to accommodate my request. I got in chlorine with it (which i didn't really want to do) and it still feels soft. The wig is is full, and the cap fits perfectly. i have not one complaint . I ordered 22 inches, natural color , full lace.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Zekaira Anderson on Mar 23, 2017 2:41:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful, soft worth even the it enjoyed this wig, arrived fast, still not put but liked, so put additional will give feedback.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Dawn Smith on Mar 18, 2017 3:13:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Omg im not even gon lie i love this wig so soft and full and it came super fast and the delivery people call to make sure i was home before leaving it thank u so much i will be buying all my units from this seller from now on great hair great service and also the unit doesnt shade thank u so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Brysen Greene on Mar 14, 2017 8:08:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Pay 22 c 25 wow arrived in three perfect beautiful day communication seller thank the wig j.-f love thanks lot

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Onica Defreitas on Mar 10, 2017 6:20:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair just arrived and I love my wig, it is so soft. I am glad I got it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by mioshi crockrum on Feb 28, 2017 4:40:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good wigs

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by denise lewis on Feb 23, 2017 12:49:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig feels amazing and it shipped really quickly. I haven't tried it yet but I will upload once I have. It looks just as it does in the picture. I will upload a follow up with pics. Once I get it on. Love it so far.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by tameka shipp on Feb 22, 2017 1:09:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent customer service!! The hair is soft and full !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Chermaine yanez on Feb 20, 2017 2:02:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: About i am super super funny. my 4jours mm not came very fast shipping. hair texture excellent edt good as it is lily need. very delighted

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by michaela evelyn on Feb 18, 2017 5:04:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you. Thank you very much .. Thank you very much for the wonderful gift .. Hair is very beautiful I will buy again .. Excellent seller .. I recommend buying ..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Bridget Manda on Feb 16, 2017 4:34:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you. Thank you very much .. Thank you very much for the wonderful gift .. Hair is very beautiful I will buy again .. Excellent seller .. I recommend buying ..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Yasmine Lipscomb on Jan 29, 2017 9:37:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Everything went smooth and communication with the seller was amazing.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Cassady Allen on Jan 27, 2017 9:17:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have my order recu, flawless meches texture is no. redire top. very satisfied

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by DELITA HOOKS on Jan 22, 2017 6:54:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Its the 4th time i buy from this seller. Always perfect. The hair is exactly what i aspected. Very good quiality. Recomend this seller for sure.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Yoshauna Smith on Jan 20, 2017 8:54:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ordered 5/19, Received 5/24! The hair is great so far. I love it. It's very soft & beautiful. No smell, no shedding, no tangling! I will leave more feedback after I've worn it for awhile. Great hair for the price... fully recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Demetris Akinnaso on Jan 14, 2017 5:25:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Denture simply beautiful! loved! fast shipping, received the order in 5 days only. attentive seller, the communication was satisfactory. I recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Shameka Reeder on Jan 9, 2017 7:12:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Was looking for a cute bob for the summer & came across this. Honestly I LOVE IT‼️ it came cute so nicely, slightly uneven but it was an easy fix. Knots came unlbleached but they bleached so nice. I got natural color & looks like my actual hair. Shipping was 4 days not so bad. Hair isn't very full but also not thin, it's a nice thickness. Wig cap was a little roomy so I sewed down the adjusters and it fit perrrrfect. Seller messaged me and kept in touch. Btw this is the 12 in after I trimmed the ends.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by nicki bee on Dec 30, 2016 2:30:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you Slove Hair, the wig is perfect. I received it today it took 2 weeks get shipped to London. A great amount of parting space. washed it and it was still super soft whilst wet. Great seller l, definitely recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Dimitrice Saint Juste on Dec 26, 2016 5:46:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: am so I love with this hair thanks you seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tommy King on Dec 22, 2016 3:47:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: speedy shipping and wonderful wig ,service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Crysta Mccrea on Dec 17, 2016 6:36:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it I feel so elegant and soft it came so fast I will say came in like three days tops 3/4 I can't wait to try it on and when I try it on I will be posting more pics

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by migdaly colon on Dec 16, 2016 6:13:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This has to be my favorite aliexpress purchase ever!!! This hair is beautiful! Quality is great and at a good price!!! Ladies trust me you want this piece!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Dineo Mathibe on Dec 14, 2016 7:55:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I can't find the right word to explain how I really satisfaire with the hair thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Brittney McWilliams on Nov 29, 2016 7:11:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice wig..shipping was fast and the seller communicated good throughout the whole process.thank you very much.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Lashannah Thompson on Nov 25, 2016 6:35:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I recommend this seller and the hair is sooo Soft , will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Lashannah Thompson on Nov 19, 2016 8:15:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I recommend this seller and the hair is sooo Soft , will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Abony Vroom on Nov 16, 2016 2:06:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very nice hair good quality im so happy !! thanks a lot very good service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Gunny Hall on Nov 12, 2016 11:53:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hello came to me in 3 days till Awesome I have words Is More beautiful than the photo EVERYTHING natural and Some GIFTS they sent me within thanks recommend and OCOG 10

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Alex Torees on Nov 9, 2016 1:40:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair. It is beautiful. It is just like the seller describes it. The quality is exceptional. I have had no shedding at all. I will be ordering another one soon. I thought it was going to arrive sooner but it was okay because I like the product.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by mmbubbles2437 Louis on Oct 29, 2016 5:26:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: excellent quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by mmbubbles2437 Louis on Oct 25, 2016 6:58:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: excellent quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Sophia Lubrin on Oct 24, 2016 7:58:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: most beautiful hair every. i love it i will be buying here again. the communication was awesome and shipping was so fast. thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Sophia Lubrin on Oct 23, 2016 1:46:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: most beautiful hair every. i love it i will be buying here again. the communication was awesome and shipping was so fast. thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Juna Zamor on Oct 18, 2016 4:03:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: VERY HAPPY :3

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by sidonie Laguerre on Oct 15, 2016 2:37:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very Satisfied with my purchase thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Regina Reid on Sep 30, 2016 1:53:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Am i have received my wig very funny and it is under one week good quality i thank seller. seller is client's l'ecoute. i say thank him.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tiyezye Banda on Sep 29, 2016 3:03:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thank you very much. it is perfect. it came in less then a week to Israel . i am very happy with the order and from the seller. thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Eileen Forson on Sep 25, 2016 6:37:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: good fitting wig, sheds a bit though. won't go wrong for the price

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tona Jackson on Sep 22, 2016 12:58:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig shipped out fast and I received it fast as well. The wig is beautiful, looks just like the picture. I ordered a 10 in an the length is accurate. The hair also took color well. I bleached it and colored it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by sharmaine collins on Sep 20, 2016 7:21:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i loved the hair and it arrived quicker then i expected. loved it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by pam walker on Sep 19, 2016 1:37:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: my second time buying from this seller, always delivers on time, quality and beautiful hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by DraLisa Smart on Aug 29, 2016 8:15:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is awesome. I love everything about it. It's soft, don't smell bad and the length is true to the description. And the communication with the seller was very great and the shipping was the fastest I have never had on AliExpress. If I could give 20 stars, I will give this transaction 20 stars. Thank you Slove Hair. I'll post a picture later.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by aaliyah brown on Aug 26, 2016 4:38:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Product arrived very early and hair was amazingly soft. Overall it was a good transaction and I'd buy from this seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Danisha Gatewood on Aug 22, 2016 7:46:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: really lovely and affordable have no regrets purchasing this wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by porscia battle on Aug 21, 2016 8:35:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good communication with the seller hair are beautiful and ultra soft conforment custumisée lace photo is pre-it perfect. well packed and package :) thank you small gifts

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Jazmyn Nobles on Aug 17, 2016 11:58:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: it came fast and looks good. I will give additional feedback when I am sure it's authentic hair quality.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by kinetra bostick on Aug 17, 2016 12:18:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: excellent customer service, quick delivery and great hair. will definitely but again from this seller in fact I just ordered 2 more of the hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tamiko Tigner on Jul 30, 2016 12:03:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing! Arrived in time and was given exceptional service by the seller! I will definitely buy from here again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Ronesha Ronesha on Jul 25, 2016 1:47:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful. I am very pleased with it. l would definitely buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Destini Turner on Jul 23, 2016 8:13:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First time ordering and I can't believe how fast it was. The hair is as described by the seller. I haven't used it yet but I am super excited. Thanks for the gift as well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by dj halston on Jul 21, 2016 1:30:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very satisfied with the delivery. Product looks just as it was described .I have not started using it yet so can't comment any further.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Quiana Montgomery on Jul 16, 2016 1:51:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great quality hair!! Seller was absolutely lovely and I received the hair very quickly (less than a week). Overall very pleased with my purchase, thank you!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Angelica Dunlap on Jul 12, 2016 6:45:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful hair and fast shipping

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Sadie Ricketts on Jun 30, 2016 12:54:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair came fast will purchase again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Ciara Byrd on Jun 29, 2016 7:53:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair. Thanks for the gifts

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Amber Jones on Jun 26, 2016 1:29:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it. Exactly like the pic.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by baaba christian on Jun 25, 2016 3:11:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very soft. But not full.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Shirlynda Spencer on Jun 24, 2016 1:06:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is very soft , came as requested

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 94 of 94 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10