Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
tel:(+86)18629973993
service@uuhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:10062(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Rose Florent on Sep 15, 2017 2:05:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The order came fast & the Communication was great ! One thing I know for sure is that the hair is soft I haven't wear it yet just put it on and played with the hair !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Phiona Smart on Sep 14, 2017 7:50:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig it doesn't shred a lot I will be ordering another on in a longer length! I've had it for 2 months . It is a full lacefront with free parting

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Lacy Kirkwood on Sep 13, 2017 2:46:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: overall i do love this wig i wear everyday cause my hair is toooooooo short i use the gorilla glue method and stays!!! stayed right i have it on my head slept with last night no tangle though i feel quality of hair is priced alittle too high its okay hair and can be bleached and dyed did bleach nots but you can just add powder!! video on my youtubr at gettin luchi or ig:j.ledon i would buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Phiona Smart on Sep 12, 2017 12:17:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered this hair Wednesday 10/28 for my birthday and i received it Wednesday 11/02 so i received th hair in less than a week. I ordered 18inch wig with a frontal. When i got it the hair was beautiful soft and it had little to no smell at all. Ive had a lot of compliments on this hair and I absolutely love it. Will definitely be ordering from here again! I customized it myself and i think it turned out very well!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by TeNeesha Perry on Sep 6, 2017 6:23:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: its great so far. came quickly, took bleach well. i will post an update review later on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by TeNeesha Perry on Sep 6, 2017 9:18:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: its great so far. came quickly, took bleach well. i will post an update review later on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Katia Kimbrough on Aug 29, 2017 9:19:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Bleached ombré wig it's real human hair even after I bleach the hair still soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Annie Flahn on Aug 27, 2017 12:55:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful wig It came like 4 days after ordering it I got 26 inches lace front and it's true to length cap is big thoo but other than that I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Gaynell Sheffield on Aug 23, 2017 8:48:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So happy with this wig. Right out the box this unit is gorgeous. The hairline and density are very natural. All the hairs are all going in the same direction so the wig has an overall smooth appearance and is very soft. It's full from root to tip and there are no short hairs, weird smells or bugs. The cap fits great and the unit is light and airy. Feels really comfy on my head. I ordered an 18inch but the tape measure is showing over 22 inchs so I am beyond satisfied with the length. I've experienced barely any shedding or tangling. The unit holds curls and also takes bleach and color really well. I appreciate the sellers communication and speedy delivery. This has been the best wig I've purchased so far on comingbuy. and I've have spent way more on other wigs that pale in comparison to this one. As long as the quality stays up I will purchase only from this store. Thank you for such a beautiful wig Gavin!! :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by IMani Jones on Aug 21, 2017 8:31:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good night, thank you very much I loved this hair like the photo loved loved'll order more more, on Monday will to television program tvi, I will use and I will disclose the your company loved the wig, the supplier was spectacular and the hair came a day early after shooting photo to send, kiss I thank the your confidence

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by IMani Jones on Aug 21, 2017 4:42:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice.. Cap is a bit big.. Even though it's small.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by nakole wise on Aug 17, 2017 1:10:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The unit is full and just as described. The above photo is after i bleached the knots, cut the lace and shampooed hair. Thank you for the wig caps and prompt delivery

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by cherry hutcherson on Jul 30, 2017 8:35:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: minus the cap a little big the unit is amazing came super fast 2days I love love love it and I will be purchasing again. thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Sharne Lowery on Jul 24, 2017 8:38:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: #4 24 inches Brazilian straight lace front..... I absolutely love the hair minus the cap being a little big overall the hair is soft no lot of shedding actual size I'm happy with my choice to purchase the hair from this buyer. will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by TNiya Bias on Jul 23, 2017 12:17:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE LOVE LOVE THE WIG! IVE GOT A WIG OFF HERE BEFORE BUT DIFFERENT COMPANY I BELIEVE BUT THIS BY FAR IS THE BEST !! THE MIDDLE PART LOOKS SO NATURAL!! DONT EVEN HAVE TO FLAT IRON EVERYDAY, TWICE A WEEK THE MOST. I LOVE THE WIG <3!!! CAME IN 2 DAYS' WITH FREE ITEMS INSIDE :)! THANK YOU :) :) <3

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Carlene Robinson on Jul 17, 2017 5:13:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: As always 5 star! thank you I buy a third time. great hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Bouchra Gouda on Jul 16, 2017 12:56:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: besides thinking the hair quality would be better than it is and not bone straight it is wonderful I would recommend shedding of hair is just as should.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Steven Prescott on Jul 12, 2017 8:52:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Quality hair are soft and cool .... as ecelente fabulous interested and careful seller say that the possible and the prodoto arrived! my congratulations! i will buy this is still safe!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by mireille ngo nguena on Jun 30, 2017 3:23:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Well first of all the wig came in 3 days the seller was very friendly communication was great! Im the type of person that reads reviews before I order anything online and this wig is awesome. Trust me it's true to length soft the middle part looks real natural and the density is perfect! Don't hesitate like u did lol buy it you won't be disappointed at all. I LOVE THIs HAIR

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by ruth massillon on Jun 25, 2017 12:20:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is great kinda thin. I recommend getting 150 or 180 % density . Took color easily doesn't tangle . Very very light shedding but my hair is long

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by daphnee roseau on Jun 24, 2017 11:33:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Gavin my hair just arrived delivered straight to my office and I love love love love it. this was my 5th buy from this store and I have never been disappointed. To this day I still use the wigs I bought from him over a year ago. you can wash condition blow dry use hot iron style as you want.. Gavin sells the best hair. pics will follow soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by daphnee roseau on Jun 19, 2017 9:44:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig doesn't loose it's quality. today I am wearing it with glue.. After a week.. quality is still very good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Eunice Nunoo on Jun 15, 2017 5:54:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really beautiful wig hot air hair 24 inch plug it on its not fall. top seller thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Asha Reed on Jun 11, 2017 7:28:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I must say.. I NEEEEEVER leave reviews. I gave up on comingbuy years ago but decided to try it out again because I wanted to save some money. I've tried 3 different vendors since I decided to give it a try. I was just about to give up on AE because I was starting to think it was costing me more money trying to be cheap but I decided to give one more vendor a try. I can't tell you what made me pick this vendor but I absolutely LOOOVE my wig. I'm almost upset that I even wasted my time on other vendors and there horrible hair. I mean beauty supply hair is better than the crap I purchased... Anyway back to how much I love my wig... I gave it time because you never know how good hair is until you've worn it for some time. It's been a month. I like in Las Vegas where the weather is triple digits, I've been swimming all month in this wig, I've washed it, put heat to it and I still love it!!! I deep condition the wig and it's just as good as new. Happy to say I have finally found my Vendor!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Natalie Forbes on May 30, 2017 12:21:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair arrived super quick. Haven't worn it yet but the hair is silky smooth!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by April George on May 26, 2017 5:22:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Marie Lemite on May 22, 2017 4:05:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hi everyone, I have got a full lace wig, 22 inch and is a natural color. I'm really happy that it's long enough.. exactly how I wanted. The seller has a really good communication, it got to me within a week

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Marie Lemite on May 19, 2017 7:31:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hi everyone, I have got a full lace wig, 22 inch and is a natural color. I'm really happy that it's long enough.. exactly how I wanted. The seller has a really good communication, it got to me within a week

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Connie Osei on May 18, 2017 10:59:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing, came in 5 days to Cali. Holds a beautiful curl and is true to length. I got a full lace and the parting is nice and looks very natural. I'm 100% satisfied.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by darine haddad on May 16, 2017 12:16:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by christina Bradford on Apr 30, 2017 4:32:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is great! soft, no tangles or shedding, delivery was super fast.. love!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Gelila Desta on Apr 25, 2017 10:37:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by daphnee roseau on Apr 22, 2017 7:48:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I will admit that this unit is A LOT better than expected! The hair is sooo soft and I haven't experienced any tangling or any shedding. If you want big full hair I would recommend you get 150 density. I got 130 density and it's a little flat but I still like it , it makes it look natural. It doesn't really hold a flexi rod curl. I got my shipment in 5 days the seller communication was great! For more pics follow me on Instagram @ JazlynnBurkes

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Danielle Mitchell on Apr 22, 2017 12:25:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I 100% am satisfied with the product. I ordered a 20 in full lace wig, in natural color. I received just that. I am definitely a returning customer. I co-washed the hair and that is the state when I took the picture. Thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by nakole wise on Apr 20, 2017 4:20:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hello! I am very happy purchase. the hair quality is amazing. came pretty quickly. the wig prilogaetsya pair of eyelashes and 2 nylon cap. the seller unsubscribed every two days at the expense of the order very friendly. thank you so much. I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Marilyn Lewis on Apr 16, 2017 4:17:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair, it was exactly how it was described. I received the hair within a week, and will definitely be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Latanya Williams on Mar 30, 2017 2:08:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the seller and communication order, I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Latanya Williams on Mar 26, 2017 9:56:42 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the seller and communication order, I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Dannah Shillingford on Mar 22, 2017 7:47:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thank you so much for this wig my mom love it " she's happy and delivery was so fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Alice Jarzombek on Mar 20, 2017 1:34:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the seller and communication order, I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Alice Jarzombek on Mar 16, 2017 5:25:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with the seller and communication order, I recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Latanya Williams on Mar 16, 2017 7:29:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thank you so much for this wig my mom love it " she's happy and delivery was so fast

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Senay Franklin on Feb 28, 2017 10:33:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm in love with the hair! A little thin but very minimal shedding. Thank you Gavin for keeping me up to date!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Precious Simpson on Feb 22, 2017 7:56:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my 2nd time buying from this store & it's not the last one I'm so happy with my orders so far the hair so soft no shedding love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Roseshirley Charles on Feb 20, 2017 4:00:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair very beautiful recommend it and thank the seller gifts I'm happy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Senay Franklin on Feb 16, 2017 1:27:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got this hair in 18inch! fast shipping great texture little to no shedding it's perfect

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by darine haddad on Feb 14, 2017 9:00:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love this wig!!! Had it for a while and it's still great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Bussien Olivier on Feb 12, 2017 1:41:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have my order wig full lace wig a thursday friday night it and i received a midi, the seller was very patient and listening, wick is 22 inch, 130% density extra thin it bulky ponytails for those who love, a set stripe and create your yourself foundation all-match cuire your scalp., i am satisfied recu j' quality and length and have a surprise in package

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Febsheka Campbell on Jan 30, 2017 2:09:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so happy. The wig it's great! I just love it! and the seller it's so nice and it's answering all the time at everything. thank you mister Song.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Triana McNeil on Jan 26, 2017 4:13:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First I want to start saying that communication between myself and seller was great. Shipping was fast, took two days to reach my home. Orderd a full lace wig with light brown lace with a free part. Washed and tweeked the lace, haven't styled or worn the wig for a full day yet. Can run fingers through hair without running across any tangles. only sheeding so far is from after tweezing hairline on lace. Pictures attached is after washing the hair and air drying it. Will order from seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by KIMBERLY JONES on Jan 24, 2017 2:42:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: beautiful, my dream hair. perfect for an amazing price. will buy again from this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Carisa Hill on Jan 21, 2017 8:08:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Purchase came very quick, hair feels Impeccable, no smell and very full , 20inches is such a nice length

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Amy Seck on Jan 18, 2017 12:05:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is soft and beautiful. I ordered 8inches. This seller is quite generous with the hair. The hair falls nicely around my face and neck, almost on my shoulders. At 130%, the hair is very full. If you love to rock big hair this is for you. Otherwise you have to iron it down with a good flat or curling iron. Since it is yaki hair, you will not get it super sleeky but it will look beautiful and natural. I am very satisfied with the hair. See picture attached. I just tried to iron it out with a flat iron. I could have done better. I wish I can get professional stylist to use a professional flat iron. Though I did a shabby job, it still looks beautiful and natural.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Freeman James on Jan 15, 2017 8:55:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second wig from Alex! I can honestly say I didn't take care of the 1st one well. I slept with IT. Never washed it, etc and it shed like crazy. This time I re ordered another one and I can say as long as you take care of her ,she'll stay in good condition! Everyone asks me if it's my real hair ! Thank you Alex

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by mercedes rainer on Dec 29, 2016 10:24:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really satisfied.love love this hair it's so soft,light and tangle free.the seller is the best honestly,I will definitely be ordering another hair soon in a different length .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Jentasia Pierre on Dec 25, 2016 10:58:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Alex is very helpful kind and patient and I love Bliss wigs and I will always continue to order from the company bliss wigs! Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Ndubuisi Chukwuemeka on Dec 22, 2016 9:37:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair, i always buy from this company... very professional helpful and the hair is very good quality it lasts long it's very much like a natural blo out! It also can be coloured and it takes well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by kristen ferguson on Dec 19, 2016 7:13:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this wig! I got 130 density and it's super thick, I flat ironed it to tone it down just a bit. It looks and feels very natural.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tam Wilkinson on Dec 16, 2016 7:00:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love it!!! Best hair I ever had and it's my first wig. Washes good, straightens good and it curls good. Super soft and very full density just how I always like my hair and I've not evperienced any major shedding. I should have ordered a full lace instead of a frontal but it is equally beautiful!! I definitely recommend this hair and I absolutely will buy again real soon. I want the full lace for my wedding in February.. seller contacted me with every step of the way all the way until it reached my door. Answered all questions

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Denisha Bowens on Dec 12, 2016 9:35:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very soft and looks very realistic. I have gotten many compliments and Alex has great communication. I will definitely be buying from him again. AMAZING PRODUCT!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Donrielle Malancon on Nov 30, 2016 2:01:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First time ordering a wig from the internet and I must say I will be a returning customer!! I love love love the hair! I got the "normal one" 16inches, the hair is quite full. The length is spot on! And don't get me started on the texture!! Everyone has been complimenting me on how soft it feels. There's minimal to nothing on shedding! I've got to give a thumbs up to the seller's excellent communication skills!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Leroann Rushie on Nov 27, 2016 1:44:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've had this hair a little over a month... and I LOVE it I have ordered so many different types of textures from different companies but this one beats them all they are amazing fast delivery hair is just like mine when I actually straighten it I wish they had weaving hair so I could get that instead... I haven't had a lot of shedding but there is some, I got a small full lace... which is kinda big on my head... I wish there was a xs lol... but besides that it's pretty much perfect... it does start to get "stiff" but I wash it condition it let it air dry and it's back to normal... really loving this hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 62 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7