Want to check the status of you order?You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information.

ORDER NO.   search
  • Status: 
  • Carrier: 
  • Tracking Number: 
search
tel:(+86)18629973993
service@uuhair.com
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM

  • 5 Star:10071(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get WAPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Myra Crosby on Sep 16, 2017 2:21:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Initial Review!!! Hair is amazing, very soft curls come right back after cold wash and deep conditioning. I ordered 14in & very true to length. Shipper contact was top of the line we stayed in contact every single day until shipment was delivered. Shipper also sent me a picture of my actual unit before it shipped out, also sent pkg UPS as requested. Hair came in 3 days ! All of my friends are obsessed and want to order this unit! It's LIT! Will do another review in about 2-3 weeks for update on hair! Oh yeah I also slept in the unit with a fever and it's did not get tangled and there's only shedding where I cut the lace. Want to stay updated insta & snapchat @ittybitchy !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tynetta Wilson on Sep 13, 2017 9:01:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My initial review is from Dec 12 (it's just posted Jan 7, idk why) ... BUT now exactly one month later to Jan 12, I am still obsessed with this unit & I don't normally take the best care of my units but this one is really standing up to the TEST. I have washed it once a week & the curls always bounce back, but of course the unit is starting to shed a lot when wet but again I do not take the best care of the unit and I also sleep in it with no bonnet or wrap which could be the reason. But I hope everyone who sees this wig and is skeptical DONT BE! it's so worth it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Rosaly Rubio on Sep 9, 2017 2:35:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The curl patern is beautiful! Shipment was fast ! Only the knots are hard to bleached and the babyhair was very thick but nothing that you cant fix ! The communication was good ! Shedding minimal but yeah what can you expect from curly hair ! Dont brush it to much just fingercomb it and the shedding will be minimal ! Tangles minimal ! Density is not 250 i think but its full i prefer fuller but this is also okay for me ! I will give a update in 2 weeks ! X

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Jeanice McCord on Sep 5, 2017 3:23:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good! sheds a little , knots are hard to bleach. The curl pattern is beautiful i have it now for a month is still full!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tania Geressu on Sep 1, 2017 6:59:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome customer service at time of purchase. They even send photos of the actual wig you will recieve before they ship it. Excellent shipping time. HAIR IS FULL! It's not heavy to wear, but heavy when wet. Minimal shedding which occur with curly hair anyway. I was reluctant to dye this beautiful wig because bleaching is harsh on hair. A deep condition in silicone mix and a diffuser will bring it back to life. This hair dyed very quickly! I did have some questionable strings that did not lift in color at all, but they where only noticeable when customizing and plucking the hairline on the lace. I just plucked them out. Hair surprisingly don't tangle as much, but of course because it is dyed I have to keep products in it to help with the frizz & dryness. I doubt that would have been an issue before the bleach. I did have to tint my lace because it was a tad light for my skin complexion. The lace is very durable. I wish I would have bought the full lace. I love it & will buy another!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Nina McCall on Aug 30, 2017 5:12:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So ladies let me tell you about this wig, 22 inches of luscious soft curlyness, it is a big beautiful full lace front unit,Ada was in communication with me before and after the unit shipped, i saw a picture before it shipped, its beautiful well made and sewn well its worth the money you pay, when u hve a person communicating with you at every step ensuring satisfaction this place is it, soooo am not at all savy with cutting lace n this n that, so i had a friend come cut it and place it on my head, i had to sew my sides because my head is super small and i have a short mohawk with my sides clean cut off so i needed my wig to be tight n right n it is!!! highly recommend any other unit ill purchase from here,cuzz this hair is sooo dope!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Shanera Brown on Aug 27, 2017 8:23:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is EVERYTHING! I got it in 14 inches. If you want this unit to look it's best...bleach your knots and pluck pluck pluck. However if you look closely you can see the bleach was too runny and got on the roots which can easily be corrected. The pix of the hair on the mannequin head the hair is dry. The pix of me wearing the hair it's wet. I use a curling pudding from sallys beauty to keep the curls defined and stretched. I don't do poofy. IG--von_russ

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Gwen White on Aug 26, 2017 12:13:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Let Me Tell You.....I Love This Hair. Ordered On Thursday And Got The Hair On Tuesday. The Seller Was Very Amazing With the Communication And The Shipping Was Very Fast! The Hair Is Just Like The Description In The Picture, And The Curls Are Just Bouncy And Wonderful. Surprisingly, no smell and it even came with a wig cap. Will update after 3 weeks to see how long the hair will last. Even the hairline is super natural.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Sandtrius Lucas on Aug 23, 2017 11:14:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's Been Two Months And The Hair Is Still Wonderful! The hair is still flowing, soft, and bouncy beautifully!! I bleached the hair and it colored perfectly! I really recommend to everyone.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Marie MM ladouceur on Aug 23, 2017 7:34:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My first wig I've ever purchased from Aliexpress and I'm absolutely pleased with it. This is 22 inches I will definitely buy another 16 inches from this seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Marie MM ladouceur on Aug 19, 2017 1:30:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My first wig I've ever purchased from Aliexpress and I'm absolutely pleased with it. This is 22 inches I will definitely buy another 16 inches from this seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Magda Pierre on Jul 30, 2017 2:20:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I placed my order last Friday, I received Wednesday. Asa kept me up to date on everything!!! she also gave me reassurance that the wig will last me a long time and that this is a safe reliable purchase. the hair is heavenly. it's a beautiful curl pattern, and when put into a bun is even more curly when taken down. this hair is beautiful. the burn test proved it to be real human hair!! fyi, it is a full lace wig so automatically there will be shedding, due to loss knots, any full lace will have shedding, especially with random plucking for customizing it. it's very versatile. you can do any style your little heart desires. this is a purchase I'm proud of. I will post an update. add me on instagram to keep up on this wig @kitten_soul

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Daff G on Jul 26, 2017 5:39:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair. The lace is beautiful and it is very full. It takes bleach well obviously. The shedding is minimal but the hair is very high maintenance. I'm used to it from my natural hair but if you're not good with taking care of your hair daily I wouldn't purchase. I get plenty of compliments, I will definitely buy again. Especially bc the seller was amazing.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Melodie Francisque on Jul 21, 2017 3:11:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the lace front 22" wig. Ada responds very quickly when ordering, she is very nice, and she stays in contact until your hair is received. I ordered this hair on 03/06, it shipped on 03/07 and it arrived on 03/09 so that's is very fast. The hair did not have a smell and it is very soft. The only con I have about this unit is that the ends were very thin and I had to clip them to make it look presentable. The wig is more like a 180 or 150 density. Overall I'm pleased with the curl pattern and how well the wig is put together. FMOSC @nelly_montana88 for more pics!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Ujunwa Azolum on Jul 19, 2017 11:57:58 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 1. Fastest. Shipping. EVER. Just ordered this on Thursday 3/2/17- it arrived while I was at work TODAY 3/6/17!!! From CHINA! 2. Seller has EXCELLENT communication, very friendly and personal 3. I don't like online shopping, especially ftpm other countries. I thoroughly read her reviews and decided to go for it. SO glad I did! 4. I ordered 22" lace front, it is very full, extremely soft and luscious! I'm 5'5" and it goes to my shoulder blades right out of the package. 5. Came with free wig cap and lashes! 6. I will post an update in a few weeks. Will DEFINITELY order this wig and from this seller again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Nadia Kehzie on Jul 15, 2017 1:26:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing communication, great service and awesome hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Belle Monroe on Jul 10, 2017 9:33:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very glad to have received my wig! Very good quality ! There is a lot of density! I received my wig 3 days later! Natural effect !!!!!!!!! I RECOMMEND YOU !!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tammie Tracy on Jun 29, 2017 6:29:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome shopping experience, thanks Asa. I love the hair quality as well, beautiful and great quality. Thanks for the wig caps gifts and for helping me choose styles. This is my first purchase with this company, I got 2 lace front wigs, both 24' - 250% Density. Very helpful team and super fast shipping.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Terrilyn Dew on Jun 24, 2017 11:50:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: lots of compliments with this hair. Thanks Asa. awesome customer service. great quality hair, very full

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Carlina Hicklen on Jun 20, 2017 4:19:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super fast arrive.. excellent communication with the seller. .. perfect match with a picture. very soft silky hair .... have rest after use klk

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Agnes Jones on Jun 14, 2017 10:05:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The knots are not bleached at all but the hair is pretty and soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Agnes Jones on Jun 10, 2017 9:49:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The knots are not bleached at all but the hair is pretty and soft

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Kalicia Harpe on Jun 9, 2017 12:15:46 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Seller communication was GREAT, she even called me to make sure I received the hair. The wig itself was nice, minimal shedding which is expected with curly hair. It's my go to wig on a bad hair day lol

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by judyann sthilliare on May 30, 2017 1:22:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So where to begin? I ordered this hair dec 27th and got it on the 29th. Communication was superb and so was the wig when it arrived. I waited a while to leave feedback because I wanted to really test the unit. When i got it there was no smell or shedding. I did a cowash and had minimal shedding when I combed it out and it went back to its natural curl. I wore it curly for about a week then put it to the second test. I flat ironed it bone straight and then did a loose curl to see if it would stay straight and could hold bigger curls. And of course it was full and voluminous and the curls held up. I just washed it again and its back to that lovely curl! Will definitely be making this one of my go to vendors.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Laura Chisale on May 24, 2017 10:15:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG! lOVE MY WIG !!!!!! THTA IS EXACTLY THE HAIR I EXPECTED! LOVE My Wig!!! Deep curly wig 250% density is super full and so soft and no any smell! No shedding and tangle, the communication was very accurate. Every time I text and ask a question, Asa came right back and answer, they are the best on aliexpressm, they also gave me a super cool shopping experience for both customer service and this wig product, i definitely recommenced this unit, and i will again for my family, thank you !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Laura Chisale on May 20, 2017 11:19:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG! lOVE MY WIG !!!!!! THTA IS EXACTLY THE HAIR I EXPECTED! LOVE My Wig!!! Deep curly wig 250% density is super full and so soft and no any smell! No shedding and tangle, the communication was very accurate. Every time I text and ask a question, Asa came right back and answer, they are the best on aliexpressm, they also gave me a super cool shopping experience for both customer service and this wig product, i definitely recommenced this unit, and i will again for my family, thank you !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by henriette lunang on May 19, 2017 12:17:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Communication: very good, I was kept up to date with progress Shipping: ordered on Friday, received on Tuesday evening Product: I ordered the 20" lace front wig in natural colour. The wig does not look like the one in the picture with the girl, I think it has to be styled that way. It looks more like the wig on the mannequin. The knots are not bleached but the I think the hairline is plucked as it is very natural and already has baby hairs so that definitely saved time. I bleached and coloured the hair and then deep conditioned, left to air dry and then combed out the curls to make the hair bigger. Even after bleaching, colouring and combing there hasn't been much shedding yet. I will upload more photos once I've had the wig for a few more weeks/months.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by henriette lunang on May 18, 2017 4:07:10 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Communication: very good, I was kept up to date with progress Shipping: ordered on Friday, received on Tuesday evening Product: I ordered the 20" lace front wig in natural colour. The wig does not look like the one in the picture with the girl, I think it has to be styled that way. It looks more like the wig on the mannequin. The knots are not bleached but the I think the hairline is plucked as it is very natural and already has baby hairs so that definitely saved time. I bleached and coloured the hair and then deep conditioned, left to air dry and then combed out the curls to make the hair bigger. Even after bleaching, colouring and combing there hasn't been much shedding yet. I will upload more photos once I've had the wig for a few more weeks/months.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by chatani miller on May 14, 2017 8:03:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is definitely the best hair I have bought from aliexpress thus far. The hair is so beautiful! It's soft and very full! I was worried since you never know what you get sometimes from Ali but this time this was beyond expectation. The shipping was fast, and the seller communicated with me throughout the whole order. The one thing is that there's quite a bit of shedding. I'd advise anyone to keep this hair hydrated. I co-wash and use leave in conditioner. It has been working out well. After a while of wear it begins to dry out (as curly hair does) so keep your hair hydrated and it'll look fresh after each wash. I'm so satisfied. This hair is beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Libery Swint on Apr 29, 2017 8:32:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm initially very pleased with this hair. Even though I was expecting a slight looser curl pattern. The hair is very beautiful and soft. It takes well to heat and gets back into it's natural texture. It doesn't tangle and is easy to run your fingers trough. The back tends to matt up a bit. But it is quickly fixed with some leave in conditioner. I've been wearing this hair for 2-3 weeks straight. I give it a 8 out of ten! I'm definitly buying more! The seller is WONDERFULL and SWEET! I asked for quicker delivery and my package was here in 6 days! SO GREAT!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Kaevon Austin on Apr 25, 2017 5:50:05 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hiar is indeed very beautiful en soft. i hoop it's stays good form long

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Wenda Yiadom on Apr 21, 2017 3:17:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is beautiful full an soft best hair I bought in aliexpress I haven't installed it yet will give more feedback when I do also fast delivery it took 5days to arrive from when I ordered customer service was great I will definitely order again thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Kathy Tamasi on Apr 19, 2017 7:11:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've installed my wig bleach the knot an dyed it jet black an it still kept the curls it really a good hair thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Kathy Tamasi on Apr 17, 2017 2:46:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've installed my wig bleach the knot an dyed it jet black an it still kept the curls it really a good hair thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Christina curschellas on Apr 16, 2017 12:16:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I purchased my hair at 20in. with 250% density and only a lace front. I AM IN LOVE! Very minimal shedding..even after washing and brushing. very versatile as you could wear the hair big and curly or let it ge naturally in it's on state. takes to heat very well!! I received the hair within 4 days after purchasing and the seller stayed in contact with me the entire time! she's very nice and truly wants her customers happy. The hair is very FULL and comes with baby hairs so it's very easy to get a natural looking part wherever you'd like.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Kimberley Thomas on Mar 30, 2017 7:14:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First off let me start by saying I ordered this wig on Saturday, September 24th and received my hair Wednesday September 28th!!! The shipping was so fast! This hair is behind beautiful,. You can't go wrong ordering from this seller! I ordered an 18inch Lace Front and I bleached the knots. (The picture of the lace is after I bleached the knots) They bleached really easily, and I washed the hair. The hair is so beautiful and easy to comb through when it's wet. Such amazing hair for a great prize! Great curl pattern, and it looks so real when it's on. The seller was so kind and sweet, so communication was excellent. I would definitely recommend ordering from this seller, it's so worth it! Best order on Aliexpress by far.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Dahlia brooks on Mar 25, 2017 10:49:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: shipping was extremely fast , Asa was sooo nice and keep me updated of the status of my order . The hair is really soft and pretty .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Shaniqua Bennett on Mar 24, 2017 6:35:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great wig! The hair is very soft. The wig looks very realistic, only had it for a day will update in a month.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by whitney coleman on Mar 19, 2017 5:46:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the 16 inch lace front wig. The hair quality is absolutely stunning and it is accurate to the picture as advertised. The cap construction is great and it had no smell. It took 3 days to arrive. I placed it on Dec 13 and it arrived on Dec 16. The hair is absolutely gorgeous and the hair is soft and full. True to the density it advertises. I am very impressed with my communication with Asa who was quick to reply and very proactive with tracking and order information. I will definitely be ordering from them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by kessia lexima on Mar 16, 2017 8:19:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 3 weeks in and the hair is still as gorgeous and full as the first day. There is minimal shedding, and the curls are still tight and soft. I've been co washing with Silicon Mix conditioner and maintaining with argan oil. My best ourxhase by far, I highly recommend this unit if you're looking for a curly unit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Claudette Bazelais on Mar 12, 2017 8:44:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: *HONEST REVIEW ALERT* okay guys, i've waited a week to post this review because I wanted to see how the hair was going to hold up ... So here it is: WORTH IT! I bought a full lace wig and i regret absolutely nothing! Its true to length and they're not kidding when they say 250% density! Honeys, there WILL BE SOME shedding but what can do expect from a curly full lace with a 250% density. Regardless, the hair is magnificent. Only thing is; you gotta take care of it like its your own! Deep condition is a must. I will do a review on this hair in about 3 weeks (1month update) ill put the link to it then. Here's a few pics (++++ hairline is preplucked and knots are kinda bleached so its a plus)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tanya Farirayi on Feb 28, 2017 3:47:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is extremely soft and the curl pattern is beautiful! The unit also looks very realistic;)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by LaTanya Green on Feb 27, 2017 12:14:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is beautiful.... I was going to wait until after I install to review, but after a co wash.. i have full faith in this hair. firstly.. straight out the bag this hair is beautiful. The hair did not have much of a smell and the little smell it had came right out with a good co wash....i also deep condition and had absolutley no tangles... a little shedding....which we all know should be expected with curly hair, but nothing alarming at all...my knots could have been bleached a bit better.. and the ends are a little frizzy.. but nothing you cant fix yourself. the cuticles are still in tact.... and i can tell it will take to color/ bleach well... all in all very impressed and happy with the buy....can't wait to install!!..ooh yea and Asa was amazing..she communicated with me the whole time... I def recommend this unit and the seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Kiarra Jean on Feb 26, 2017 7:07:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing communication, great service and awesome hair. Excellent!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Maquida Hanley on Feb 23, 2017 6:45:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: make this easy to read and direct. 1. fastest shipping I've ever had in my life! 2 days 2. SOFT is not even the word. this hair is soooooo soft 3. little shedding but very minor like 7 strands when I was washing it. 4. easy to wash and manage 5. no smell 6. came with eyelash and cap. 7. lace was perfect for my skin tone. 8. baby hair is perfect but please note i didnt not show them in pic. 9. great communication with seller. 10. I did bleach the nots myself but I didn't ask either cause I prefer to do it my own. I also cut the lace on my own. if u need a link for that please reach out to me. out of all the wigs I've bought on aliexpress this might actually be the best one. for more pictures later on take a look at @cececlarke this is the only curly wig I own so if u see curls please know it's this wig. I've already recommended this to my friends and I would recommend to anyone. will have an update in a month. not dressed up so didn't want to show my face to much lol.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Adrian Gee on Feb 19, 2017 1:09:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: As always when it comes to Aliexpress I'm always hesitant but honestly I've never been let down , just some reviews always tend to frighten me . I ordered the lace front human wig and let me tell you. IM IN LOVE! It looks so natural. True to description with the color , length , & everything ! No scent or anything , also it came with a few wig caps . The sellers communication was perfect. Always kept in contact. I ordered on a Wednesday night and received it on Friday. Thank you vendor!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Melanie Santos on Feb 16, 2017 6:32:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair looks really good.. I'm happy I ordered from here

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Maggie Moody on Jan 30, 2017 9:21:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Omg this hair is amazing. So soft with minimal shedding! I cut the lace and bleached it. I'll give an update soon! Thank you! Totally worth it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by davisha white on Jan 25, 2017 4:57:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Angela has amazing customer service. She was always there to respond to my questions in a timely manner, and kept up with tracking. The hair is amazing! People think that it's my real hair. It's very soft and the curls get revived every wash. I haven't experienced any tangling, and I've had the hair for almost two weeks now. @krasshleeee

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Alicia Garner on Jan 23, 2017 8:47:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very satisfied with my purchase. Seller explained that additional time would be required to make small size cap. It was promised within 30 days and she delivered! This unit is thick and I'm loving the curl pattern. Definitely 250% density. THANK YOU!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by wide jean on Jan 22, 2017 4:33:13 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have worn this unit for 2 months now and I'm still VERY SATISFIED!! I wash every 2 weeks. I use cream of nature leave in conditioner and a little water in a spritzer to style. I will definitely be ordering an additional one soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Shelton Shelton on Jan 19, 2017 12:38:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So I will try to be as detailed as possible! I ordered the 250% density Brazilian deep wave 18 inch on a medium brown lace cap! The seller communicated and shipped really fast! I love the hair although it does shed quite a bit the texture is very nice! My only problem was the lace it had a red undertone and no matter how I tried to tint it I couldn't! I tried tea bags and fabric dye and neither worked! However I put it on and used my eyebrow makeup to blend the lace! That was minor to me once I figured out how to blend it! Only headache is I have to do it everyday lol I don't even do my eyebrows everyday! All in all I love the hair texture and I would purchase again! Feel free to visit my page I do videos more than pictures so this is the only few I had! @txbredislandfed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by elicia baham on Jan 17, 2017 9:32:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Definitely the best purchase ever! This is my first wig and I was a little nervous ordering something so expensive for my first time. But after reading all of the comments I decided to give it a try! Asa has the absolute best communication, so expect a reply within minutes! The wig itself is so full and has such a pretty curl pattern. I use Cantu curl activating cream to keep them looking great the whole day. Overall I really love this wig, I will be looking for a straight one now. Thank you Asa, sorry for the late feedback.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Ningi Gasa on Dec 29, 2016 5:32:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair, it's good quality, full and very soft. The vendor should put a bit of effort with the packaging to match with the quality of the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Service: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Marquita Duncan on Dec 29, 2016 8:18:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG... this hair is everything! I have bought dozens of wigs/weaves from Aliexpress, and this is without a doubt the best purchase this far! This is big hair honey... not for the timid! Buttery soft, no smell, no color run when I washed it, minimal shedding! I love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Christina Porter on Dec 26, 2016 8:04:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: With this hair you can stunt on all of your ex boyfriends. With this hair you can ignore texts. The quality is good the service is good and it's soft and true to advertisement.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by cassandra nicolas on Dec 22, 2016 6:27:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig! I'm going natural so I need something quick. I will definitely order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by dalia leiva on Dec 20, 2016 2:51:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love love love my hair this is my second unit from aliexpress this is my first from this vender I so love it they were very quick at responding I got my hair today it only took five days to receive it ... They are the best

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by diarra williams on Dec 19, 2016 6:52:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair. It is big sexy and beautiful, just what I wanted!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Keisha Wilson on Nov 30, 2016 11:03:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have never I mean never ever left feedback but this hair right here, amazing!... I ordered the hair on a Saturday the expected delivery date was for that Wednesday it came in on Tuesday it had a faint smell but most hair does, I bleached the knots, washed it with shampoo and conditioner and let it air dry.... the curls bounced right back the hair is as soft as a babies but okayyy. The wigs density is on point, the lace was a tiny bit big nothing to be alarmed about because it was able to be tweezed and cut to fit. Once it was installed my Dominican side came out and Ta-Daaaa... I would definitely buy again from this vendor... she stayed in contact thru out the whole process. And this is a 18 inch frontal wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tia White on Nov 28, 2016 12:24:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent communication with the seller,he did not take long to proceed and send my order. The wig is really full compared to any I have purchased so far,it is soft and seems to have minimum shedding. The inside of the cap looks very good quality. Additional feedback to follow after wearing it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by loveth efosa on Nov 23, 2016 6:06:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Still the best wig I have ever ordered. I am going to order again. Really minimal shedding. The only minus is that I could not get a small size cap and I had a medium size which is rather big for me but I tied the straps and it is ok.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by loveth efosa on Nov 20, 2016 10:29:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Still the best wig I have ever ordered. I am going to order again. Really minimal shedding. The only minus is that I could not get a small size cap and I had a medium size which is rather big for me but I tied the straps and it is ok.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Anita Marques on Nov 17, 2016 3:25:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So, this hair is the bomb! I am 3 weeks into wearing it and I cannot be more satisfied. The hair is silky soft and shedding is minimal. It's soooo full and bouncy. The hair looks best when wet and takes conditioner so well. I definitely advise to pluck and bleach knots to get a more natural look. I bleached the ends a bit to get a subtle obre look. Overall 5 out of 5!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by amanda lyking on Nov 16, 2016 6:32:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair was nice, better than I had expected ,,,for those who loves volume this is the way to go!!!! and the communication with the seller was really good shipping was excellent!!I will definitely shop for more hair from this seller ,the wig is nice but it needs extra maintenance to keep the curls.thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tia fletcher on Oct 30, 2016 12:30:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is wonderful I love it ordered it right before I left on a cruise the shipping was super fast ordered Sunday got it on Tuesday Asa made sure I got it before I left that thanksgiving when I told her about it love love loveee it get great compliments on it minimal shedding but I expect that with curly hair but it so flawless and the curls are beautiful and it's thick! AMOSC bjohns0388 to get more updates or see more pics and videos it's all real but I will update every 2/3 months

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Renike Rolle on Oct 27, 2016 3:57:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: finally received my wig ordered on the 11.11 sale. shipped on november 17 and received on november 22nd. i have to tint the lace cause to me it doesnt totally match my skin tone though the difference is not that big. the baby hair are amazingly done i dont think i will have much to do. the pictures are the pictures after freshly washed. the curls are perfectly defined the way i wanted it. the wig is really full. true to density. true to length. prefer the wet look i dont like big big hair. a little shedding when washing but its normal. i didnt wear it yet. i will leave additionnal feedback soon with pictures after tinted lace. so far so good. thank you so much..asa been amazing i had so many questions and they all been answered.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by shakira legrande on Oct 25, 2016 5:37:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: minimal shedding. no tangle really. really thick and beautiful when defined. i dont like big hair so thats how i like it. beautiful curl pattern when wet. i spray water and tresemme conditioner to define. and to hold the curls cantu leave in and coconut curling cream. delivery was fast but next time with dhl i will leave my home address. not a po box. i had to make sure to call them to switch address cause seller told me USPS would ship. anyway overall great customer service. and great hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Tanisha Horton on Oct 20, 2016 4:03:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: perfect.... Just like the photo I Will sent more photo's

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Lateish Hix on Oct 16, 2016 5:22:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair was delivered in 2 days ! It's a beautiful curl pattern and extremely full ! It's a must for natural curly hair ! Plus the seller was kind and is quick to respond !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Service: 5
    • Style: 5
    • Comfort: 5
    • Shipping: 5
    Perfect

    posted by Christa Davis on Oct 13, 2016 3:40:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is soft and beautiful, it's not a 250% density tho the ends are a bit thin I had to dream, I didnt have to customise it, comes with baby hairs, knots are not bleached. Sheds but overall it's a really good wig, well constructed

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 71 of 71 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8